Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Services
Hours: 7:45 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Location: Dempsey 236
Phone: (920) 424-3990
Fax: (920) 424-2240

Contact Us


Administrative Services Staff Directory

James Fletcher

Vice Chancellor

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3030
fletcher@uwosh.edu

Lori Worm

Associate Vice Chancellor

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3033
worm@uwosh.edu

Lisa Sullivan

Executive Assistant

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3030 sullivanl@uwosh.edu

Jeanne Schneider

Assistant Vice Chancellor & Controller

Administrative Services

(920) 424-0717
schneiderj@uwosh.edu

Andrew Braatz

Senior Business Analyst

Administrative Services

(920) 424-1339
braatza@uwosh.edu

Daphne C. Lewis

Senior Business Analyst

Administrative Services

(920) 424-2174
lewisdc@uwosh.edu

NamePositionEmail Phone
Andrew BraatzSenior Business Analystbraatza@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1339
Angie MetkeAdmin. Program Managermetkea@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1325
Barb SitterSupport Staffsitter@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3990
Brian KlingerPurchasing Managerklingerb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0317
Christopher SchultzPurchasing Agentschultcw@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0405
Daphne C. LewisSenior Business Analystlewisdc@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2174
Debbie MatulleAssistant Controllermatulle@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3318
Donna MaukCashiermaukd@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1338
Doug SalmonAssociate Budget Plannersalmond@uwosh.edu(920)424-3426
Gail LarsonStudent Accountslarsong@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1334
Jean WolfgangBursarwolfganj@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1442
Jeanne SchneiderAssistant Vice Chancellor & Controllerschneiderj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0717
Jennifer BorgmannBudget Directorborgmanj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3219
Lori WormAssociate Vice Chancellorworm@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Lynn KrihaAssociate Budget Planner kriha@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1742
Lisa SullivanExecutive Assistantsullivanl@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Mai LeeGrants Accounting leemai@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2449
Michelle HighleyAccounts Payable/Travelaptravel@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0837
Nicole Richter-SmithAccounts Payablerichtern@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1309
Rachel SitzbergerStudent Loans and Collection Coordinator sitzberr@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1336
Shari MitchellStudent Accountsmitches@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1332