Select Page

Contact Us

UW Oshkosh Advancement Division 
Phone: (920) 424-2428
Email: advancement@uwosh.edu

Executive Staff

Kurt Leibold

Acting Vice Chancellor for University Affairs
(920) 424-1020
leiboldk@uwosh.edu

Lynn Kleman ’86, MPA ’17

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Development/Development Specialist, College of Letters & Science
(920) 424-2428
klemanl@uwosh.edu

Development Staff

Matt Kelliher

Development Specialist, Athletics
(920) 424-1186
kellihem@uwosh.edu

Katie Neitzel ’12

Development Specialist, College of Education & Human Services/College of Nursing
(920) 424-3980
neitzelk@uwosh.edu

Stephanie Werner ’14

Development Specialist, Annual Giving
(920) 424-3448
werners@uwosh.edu

Eden Protheroe

Foundation Fellow
(920) 424-2165
staff.prothe89@uwosh.edu

Operations Staff

Jennifer Klinger ’94

Director of Accounting
(920) 424-3457
klingerj@uwosh.edu

Lori J. Kroening ’89

Development Specialist, Scholarships and Database Administration
(920) 424-2228
kroening@uwosh.edu

Carol Murphy

Financial Specialist
(920) 424-2165
murphyca@uwosh.edu

Beka Smith

Scholarship/Fellowship Officer
(920) 424-7117
smithre@uwosh.edu

Lisa Sullivan

Executive Assistant
(920) 424-1020
sullivanl@uwosh.edu

Suzette Thibadeau

Administrative Assistant
(920) 424-2432
thibadea@uwosh.edu