Select Page

Contact Us

UW Oshkosh Advancement Division

Phone: (920) 424-2428
Email: advancement@uwosh.edu

Bob Roberts, MPA ’00

Interim Executive Director of Advancement
(920) 424-1020
robertrw@uwosh.edu

Lynn Kleman ’86, MPA ’17

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
Director of Development
College of Letters & Science
(920) 424-2428
klemanl@uwosh.edu

Nancy Jo Dietzen

Director of Development
College of Business
(920) 424-1541
dietzenn@uwosh.edu

Matt Kelliher

Director of Annual Giving
UWO Alumni Relations
(920) 424-1186
kellihem@uwosh.edu

Janice Stark

Director of Development
College of Education & Human Services,
College of Nursing
(920) 424-3380
starkj@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Klinger ’94

Director of Accounting
(920) 424-3457
klingerj@uwosh.edu

Lori J. Kroening ’89

Data Specialist/
Scholarship Coordinator
(920) 424-2228
kroening@uwosh.edu

Carol Murphy

Financial Specialist
(920) 424-2165
murphyca@uwosh.edu

Deanna Singstock

Executive Assistant
(920) 424-1020
singstoc@uwosh.edu

Beka Smith

Scholarship Coordinator
(920) 424-7117
smithre@uwosh.edu

Suzette Thibadeau

Administrative Specialist
(920) 424-2432
thibadea@uwosh.edu