2018 Alumni Award Recipient - Alumni Relations
Select Page

2018 Alumni Award Recipients

We are thrilled to celebrate the incredible accomplishments made by our 2018 alumni award recipients during Homecoming weekend, Oct. 19–20, 2018.

Click here to read about the 2018 alumni award recipients.

2018 Outstanding Young Alumni Awards

Paige Bonanno ’15, of Los Angeles, California
Associate producer, Disney/ABC Television
Mariah Haberman ’10, of Verona
TV host and producer and brand development director, Discover Mediaworks
Katrina Schiedemeyer ’17, of Oshkosh
Global quality and continuous improvement, Oshkosh Corporation

2018 Distinguished Alumni Awards

Kathleen Abrahamson ’90, of West Lafayette, Indiana
Associate professor, Purdue University
Tom Davis ’72, of Sturgeon Bay
Assistant to the president, Navajo Technical University
Jerilyn Jank ’67, of Larkspur, California
Retired physical education instructor and gymnastics coach
Cecelia Jensen ’85, of Phoeniz, Arizona
Cofounder, MedEfficiency Inc.
Kenneth Mauritz ’67, of Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Professor emeritus, University of Southern Mississippi
Jim Miazga ’74, of Rhinelander
Former owner and retired president, Oneida Sales and Service
Brian Rettmann ’97, of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
President’s Emergency Plan for AIDS Relief coordinator, U.S. State Department
Eugene Trochinski ’74, of Winter Park, Florida
Retired teacher and administrator
Christopher Turoski ’94, of Saint Paul, Minnesota
Professor and patent programs director, University of Minnesota Law School