Select Page

Contact Us

Office: Swart 317
Phone: (920) 424-4406
_________________________
Gina Schiavone, Academic Dept. Associate
schiavog@uwosh.edu

Contact Information

Office: Swart 317

Phone: (920) 424-4406

Religious Studies Contacts

Michael Baltutis, Ph.D. (920) 424-7071 (baltutim@uwosh.edu)

Kathleen Corley, Ph.D. (920) 424-7383 (corley@uwosh.edu)

Anthropology Contacts

Jeffrey Behm, Ph.D. (920) 424-1365 (behm@uwosh.edu)

Pete Brown, Ph.D. (920) 424-7070 (brownp@uwosh.edu)

Jordan Karsten, Ph.D.  (karstenj@uwosh.edu)

Stephanie Spehar, Ph.D. (920) 424-7073 (spehars@uwosh.edu)

Stephanie May de Montigny, Ph.D. (920) 424-7495 (may@uwosh.edu)