Select Page

Contact Us

Office: Swart 317
Phone: (920) 424-4406
_________________________
Gina Schiavone, Administrative Assistant II
schiavog@uwosh.edu

Contact Information

 

Office: Swart 317

Phone: (920) 424-4406 

Advising

UW Oshkosh Academic Resource Center is a good place to get advising help.

If you need further information about Anthropology or Global Religions, or if you just want to chat with an anthropologist, any faculty member in the department will be happy to talk with you.

Global Religions Contacts

Baltutis, Michael Ph.D. (920) 424-7071 (baltutim@uwosh.edu)

Corley, Kathleen, Ph.D. (920) 424-7383 (corley@uwosh.edu)

Jakobs, Andrea, M.A. (920) 424- 4407 (jakobsa@uwosh.edu )

Anthropology Contacts

Behm, Jeffrey, Ph.D.  (behm@uwosh.edu)

Frie, Adrienne, Ph.D. (920) 424- 1365 (friea@uwosh.edu )

Garstki, Kevin, Ph.D. (920) 424-4416 (garstkik@uwosh.edu

Karsten, Jordan, Ph.D.  (karstenj@uwosh.edu)

May de Montigny, Stephanie, Ph.D. (920) 424-7495 (may@uwosh.edu)

Nicholls, Heidi, Ph.D. (920) 424-7183 (nichollsh@uwosh.edu

Spehar, Stephanie, Ph.D. (920) 420-7073 (spehars@uwosh.edu)

Thao, Mai See, Ph.D. (920) 424-7070 (thaom@uwosh.edu )