Select Page

Academic Administration

Board of Regents – University of Wisconsin System

Andrew S. Petersen-President


Michael M. Grebe-Vice President


Robert Atwell


Scott Beightol


Jose Delgado


Eve Hall


Mike Jones


Tracey L. Klein


Becky Levzow


Edmund Manydeeds II


Janice Mueller


Cris Peterson


Jason R. Plante


Carolyn Stanford Taylor


Torrey Tiedeman


Karen Walsh


Gerald Whitburn


Olivia Woodmansee



University of Wisconsin System

Ray W. Cross


Karen Schmitt

Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs


University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Andrew J. Leavitt


John Koker

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

James Fletcher

Vice Chancellor, Office of Finance and Administration

Cheryl Green

Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

Robert Roberts

Interim Vice Chancellor, University Affairs

Martin Rudd

Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses

Barbara Rau

Dean, College of Business

Linda Haling

Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Colleen McDermott

Interim Dean, College of Letters and Science

Judith Westphal

Dean, College of Nursing

Carmen Faymonville

Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs

Charles Hill

Associate Vice Chancellor, Curricular Affairs and Student Academic Achievement

Lori Worm

Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Finance and Administration


Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Support and Inclusive Excellence

Shawna Kuether

Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources to include Equal Opportunity,
Equity, and Affirmative Action

Peggy Breister

Interim Executive Director, University Marketing and Communications

Art Munin

Dean of Students

Lisa Danielson


Paul Gedlinske

Director, Admissions

Elizabeth Whalley

Director, Advising

Mark Clement

Interim Chief Information Officer

Kim Donat

Director, Financial Aid

Sarah Neises

Director, Library

Gregory Wypisznyski

Director, Graduate Services