Select Page

College of Business Faculty Student Hours

All contentMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridayBy Appointment
Kyle Ackeret
Mgmt & HR
ackeretk@uwosh.edu
5:00-6:00pm Via Email
Kazeem Akinyele
Accounting
akinyelk@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0497
2:30-4 p.m. Virtual (link in syllabi)2:30-4 p.m. Virtual (link in syllabi)Yes, email to set up
Abdullah Al Masum
Finance
masuma@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1471
3:00-5:00 pm in Sage 1473Yes, email to set up
Aliosha Alexandrov
Marketing
alexanda@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7464
12:20-1:20pm in Sage 144212:20-1:20pm in Sage 1442Yes, email to set up
Yazan Alnsour
Information Systems
alnsoury@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3152
10:28-11:28am in
Sage 2446
10:28-11:28am in
Sage 2446
Yes, email to set up
Ben Artz
Economics
artzb@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2190
12:00-1:00pm Sage 241212:00-1:00pm Sage 2412Yes, email to set up
Scott Beyer
Finance
beyers@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1475
5:00-7:00pm in Sage 1475Yes, email to set up
Benjamin Blake
Mgmt & HR
blakeb@uwosh.edu
920-424-7195
11:00am-2:00pm in Sage 241811:00am-2:00pm in Sage 2418
Melissa Bublitz
Marketing
bublitzm@uwosh.edu
920-424-1013
10:00-11:30am9:30-11:00am; 5:00-6:00pm
Jennifer Buelow Fischer
UG - Professional Skills
buelowj@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0297
3:00-4:00pm Sage 1608 or Zoom
Andrea Butler
Mgmt & HR (Fox Cities)
butlerab@uwosh.edu

10-10:30 a.m. and 7:30-8:00 p.m. Zoom for BUS 198-091/09211:15-12:00pm via Zoom for BUS 198-09311:15-12:00pm via Zoom for BUS 198-093Yes, email to set up
Chelsy Cegielski
UG - BUS 240
cegielsc@uwosh.edu

1:45-2:45pm Zoom or Sage 1608
Ying Chao
Economics
chaoy@uwosh.edu
920-424-7139
4:40-6:00pm in Sage 24814:40-6:00pm in Sage 2481Yes, email to set up
Erin Cooper
UG - BUS 240
coopee87@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0297
2:00-3:00pm via Zoom
Chad Cotti
Economics
cottic@uwosh.edu
920-424-3013
9:00-10:00am via Teams
Ashay Desai
Mgmt & HR
desai@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7296
8:00am-1:00pm in person or virtual by appointment8:00am-1:00pm in person or virtual by appointment8:00am-1:00pm in person or virtual8:00am-1:00pm in person or virtualYes, email or call cell at (920) 205-8031, available weekends
8:00am-1:00pm.
Steve Dunn
Finance
dunns@uwosh.edu
920-424-2162
Yes, email to set up
Michael Eierman
Information Systems
eierman@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0183
11:30am-1:00pm in Sage 244011:00am-12:30pm in Sage 244011:30am-1:00pm
in Sage 2440
Yes, email to set up or chat via Teams
Bryan Engelhardt
Economics
engelhab@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1590
1:00-2:00pm in Sage 24738:30-9:30am in Sage 2473Yes, email to set up
Dale Feinauer
Mgmt & HR
feinauer@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4152
9:30-11:00am in Sage 24539:30-11:00am in Sage 2453Yes, email to set up
Kathy Fredrickson
Marketing
fredrick@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7193
9- 11 a.m. 14469- 11 a.m. 1446Yes, email to set up
David Fuller
Economics
fullerd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1679
2:00-3:00pm in Sage 24202:00-3:00pm in Sage 2420
Mike Godfrey
Supply Chain Mgmt
godfrey@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1215
9:45am-1:00pm in person9:45am-1:00pm in personYes, email to set up online or in person.
Kerry Guttenberg
Mgmt & HR
guttenbk@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1265
10:15 - 11:15 a.m. and 12:30 - 2 p.m. Sage 246910:15 - 11:15 a.m. and 12:30 - 2 p.m. Sage 246910:15 - 11:15 a.m. Sage 2469Yes, email to set up
Ryan Haley
Economics
haley@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7150
10:15-11:00am (Undergraduate students) in Sage 241810:15-11:00am (Undergraduate students) in Sage 2418.
7:00-8:00pm (Graduate students) via Zoom.
Yes, email to set up
Jill Halverson
Accounting
halversonj@uwosh.edu

In person 2:15-3:15pm Fox Cities campus & VIRTUAL (Zoom) 6:30-7:30 p.mIn person 10:30-11:30am Fox Cities campusIn person 3-4pm Fox Cities campusYes, email to set up
Elizabeth Hartman
Mgmt & HR
hartmane@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3414
2:00-3:00pm Via Zoom or In-Person by appointment
Donald Heath
Information Systems
heathd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7196
10:30am-12:30pm virtualYes, email to set up in person appointment
Jakob Iversen
Information Systems
iversen@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4151
Yes, email to set up
Kim Iversen
Accounting
iversk25@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1441
8-8:45am in Sage 24528-8:45am in Sage 24528-8:45am in Sage 2452Yes, email to set up
Marianne Johnson
Economics
johnsonm@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2330
11:30am-1:15pm in Sage 241411:30am-1:15pm in Sage 2414Yes, email to set up
Chris Jones
Accounting
jonesc@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1040
9:35-10:35am Scheduled Office Hours can be accessed through Canvas.9:35-10:35am Scheduled Office Hours can be accessed through Canvas.Or by appointment. Office Hours by appointment will be conducted through Microsoft Teams. A link will be provided when scheduled.
Cynthia Kopesky
Accounting
kopeskyc@uwosh.edu
920-424-3027
8:00-9:30am Virtual8:00-9:30am VirtualYes, email to set up.
Alexander Kovzik
Economics
Kovzik@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0178
11:30am-12:30pm in Sage 24771:00-2:00pm in Sage 247711:30am-12:30pm in Sage 24771:00-2:00pm in
Sage 2477
Yes, email to set up
Robert Kunkel
Finance
kunkel@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7191
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Virtually11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. VirtuallyYes, email to setup. Often available other weekdays & times as well as often available weekday evenings between 7-9pm
Birgit Leisen Pollack
Marketing
leisen@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0076
8:00 - 9:30am in Sage 14518:00 - 9:30am in Sage 1451Yes, email to set up or Raise Hand in Canvas
Bryan Lilly
Marketing
lilly@uwosh.edu
920-424-7201
1:00 - 2:00pm9:00 - 10:15am9:00 - 10:15amYes, email to set up
Steve Makar
Accounting
makar@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0158
By appointment only.
Kate Manthey
Finance
mantheyk@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1(920) 424
Walk-in hours Wednesdays 7:30-10am in Sage 1483Send an email to arrange either an in-person or virtual meeting at another time
Briana McCarthy
UG - BUS 240
mccarthyb@uwosh.edu
10:15-11:15am via Zoom
Andy Miller
Mgmt & HR
milleraj@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3041
9:30-10:30am Via Teams9:30-10:30am Via TeamsYes, email to set up
Angela Moore
Mgmt & HR
moorea@uwosh.edu
655-4566
Yes, email to set up virtual or in-person
William Morrison
Finance
morrisow@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1138
9:00-9:40am in Sage 14849:00-9:40am in Sage 148110:20-11:20am in Sage 1481Please be sure to send me an email if you would like to stop by during office hours! Although I’ll be around, sometimes I may wander around Sage working on different projects. Email me that you are coming and I’ll be in my office for you!
John Muraski
Information Systems
muraskij@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3139
10:30am-12:00pm in Sage 2444 or Teams2:00-3:30pm in Sage 2444 or Teams
Bruce Niendorf
Finance
niendorf@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0195
Via Zoom, Office Hours, Tuesday/Thursday 10:15-11:15 a.m.Via Zoom, Office Hours, Tuesday/Thursday 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Michael Patton
Information Systems
pattonm@uwosh.edu
920.424.0695(O)
920.410.5850(M)
8:30-11:30am in Sage 24498:00-9:30am and 2:00-2:50pm in Sage 24498:30-11:30am in Sage 24498:30-9:30am and 2:00-2:50pm in Sage 24498:30-11:30am in Sage 2449
Wendy Potratz
Accounting
potratzw@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1454
8-9am in Office ALSO After 12:30PM (Drop-in* or make an appointment via email)By appointment online in MS Teams (Make an appointment via email )8-9am in Office ALSO After 12:30PM (Drop-in* or make an appointment via email)By appointment online in MS Teams (Make an appointment via email )8-9am in office*Please note that I may be in a meeting or working with another student during Drop-In hours. Best to make an appointment
Denise Robson
Economics
robson@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7152
1:00-2:00 p.m. Sage 24759:00-10:00am in Sage 24759:00-10:00am in Sage 2475
Hope Schaefer Kemps
UG - BUS 240
scheah10@uwosh.edu
3:00-4:00pm Zoom or Sage 1608
Yuyun Sejati
Accounting
sejatiy@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1390
10-11:30am VIRTUAL10-11:30am VIRTUALOther times by appointment. Note: Office hours will be held virtually. In-person meeting can be arranged by appointment. sejatiy@uwosh.edu (best way to reach me)
Puspa Shah
Mgmt & HR
shahp@uwosh.edu
920-424-7188
11:30-1:30pm In Person/Virtual via appointment11:30-1:30pm In Person/Virtual via appointmentYes, email to set up
Sarinda Siemers
Economics
taengnos@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0979
12:00-1:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm in Sage 247912:30-1:30pm in Sage 2479Yes, email to set up
Ryan Skiver
Supply Chain Mgmt
skiverr@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0159
10:30 - 11:30am; 1:00 - 2:00pm10:30 - 11:30am; 1:00 - 2:00pmYes, email to set up
Andrew Soderberg
Mgmt & HR
soderbea@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0199
11:30-1:00pm in person11:30-1:00pm In personYes, email to set up
Nathan Stuart
Accounting
stuartn@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3472
11:30am-12:30pm11:30am-12:30pmYes, email to set up. I rarely answer office phone number. If you want to set up a call to discuss course material, send me an email and we'll arrange a time for a call.
Mike Tippins
Marketing
tippins@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2094
8:30-9:30 a.m. Sage 14488:30-9:30 a.m. Sage 1448
Sarah Villanueva
Mgmt & HR
villanuevas@uwosh.edu
920-424-7197
1:15-3:15pm In person9:00- 11:00am via ZoomYes, email to set up
Jay Woldt
Supply Chain Mgmt
woldtj@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1815
By appt (virtual)12:00 - 3:00 (virtual or in-person)2:00 - 6:00 (virtual)12:00 - 3:00 (virtual or in-person)By appt (virtual)Yes, email to set up
William Wresch
Mgmt & HR
wresch@uwosh.edu
920-424-4151
Yes, email to set up