Select Page

College of Business Faculty Office Hours

All contentMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridayBy Appointment
Kazeem Akinyele
Accounting
akinyelk@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0497
2:30-4 p.m. virtually2:30-4 p.m. virtuallyYes (Join here)
Abdullah Al Masum
Finance
masuma@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1471
1-3 p.m. in Sage 1473Yes, email to set up
Aliosha Alexandrov
Marketing
alexanda@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7464
12:30-1:30 p.m. Sage 1442 or Teams12:30-1:30 p.m. Sage 1442 or TeamsYes, email to set up
Yazan Alnsour
Information Systems
alnsoury@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3152
None1:55-2:55 p.m. | 6:15-6:45 p.m.
Sage 2446
None1:55-2:55 p.m. | 6:15-6:45 p.m.
Sage 2446
NoneYes, email to set up
Soderberg Andrew
Mgmt & HR
soderbea@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0199
9:40-11:30 a.m. Sage 24559:40-11:30 a.m. Sage 2455Yes, email to set up
Ben Artz
Economics
artzb@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2190
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Sage 24129-11 a.m. Sage 241211:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Sage 2412NoneNoneYes, email to set up
Scott Beyer
Finance
beyers@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1475
1-1:50 p.m. (zoom/canvas)5-6 p.m. in Sage 1475Yes
Jennifer Buelow Fischer
UG - Professional Skills
buelowj@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0297
12:40-1:40 p.m. 1608 or Zoom
Andrea Butler
Mgmt & HR (Fox Cities)
butlerab@uwosh.edu

10-10:30 a.m. and 8-8:30 p.m. Zoom
Chelsy Cegielski
UG - BUS 240
cegielsc@uwosh.edu

10:15-11:15 a.m. 1608 or Zoom
Erin Cooper
UG - BUS 240
coopee87@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0297
1:20-2:20 p.m. Sage 2608 or Zoom
Sarah DeArmond
Mgmt & HR
dearmons@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7192
1-2 p.m. Sage 2459Noon-1 p.m. via Teams, sign up through email, chat, call1 -2 p.m. Sage 2459Yes, email or call cell at (810) 338, 6540
Ashay Desai
Mgmt & HR
desai@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7296
Undergrad: 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - Virtual, email or callUndergrad: 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - Virtual, email or call | Grad: 12 p.m.-3 p.m.Undergrad: 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - Virtual, email or callUndergrad: 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - Virtual, email or call | Grad: 12 p.m.-3 p.m.Undergrad: 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - Virtual, email or callYes, call cell at (920) 205-8031, available weekends for urgent matters.
Mary Diederich
Accounting
diederim@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7202
9-9:30 a.m. and 3-3:30 p.m. Sage 14639-9:30 a.m. and 3-3:30 p.m. Sage 1463Instructor plans to be in Sage 1463, but also posted a Zoom link to virtual office hours on Canvas course sites for students to use.
David Duncombe
Marketing
duncombd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1462
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Sage 1444 or Teams by request11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Sage 1444 or Teams by requestYes, email to set up
Michael Eierman
Information Systems
eierman@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0183
10:20 -11:20 a.m. Sage 2440None10:20 -11:20 a.m. Sage 2440NoneNoneYes, email to set up
Bryan Engelhardt
Economics
engelhab@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1590
NoneNone8-9 a.m. Sage 2422None3-4 p.m.Yes, email to set up
Dale Feinauer
Mgmt & HR
feinauer@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4152
Kathy Fredrickson
Marketing
fredrick@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7193
9- 11 a.m. 1446 or Zoom9- 11 a.m. 1446 or ZoomYes, email to set up
David Fuller
Economics
fullerd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1679
None11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Sage 2420None11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Sage 2420NoneYes, email to set up
Mike Godfrey
Supply Chain Mgmt
godfrey@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1215
9:45 a.m.-1 p.m. 1420 or Zoom9:45 a.m.-1 p.m. 1420 or ZoomYes, email to set up
Scott Guinter
Mgmt & HR
guinterb@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7189
3:30-5:30 p.m. Sage 2461Yes, email to set up
Kerry Guttenberg
Mgmt & HR
guttenbk@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1265
10:15 - 11:15 a.m. and 12:30 - 2 p.m. Sage 246910:15 - 11:15 a.m. and 12:30 - 2 p.m. Sage 246910:15 - 11:15 a.m. Sage 2469Yes, email to set up
Ryan Haley
Economics
haley@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7150
None12 p.m.-1 p.m. Teams Sage 2418None12 p.m.-1 p.m. Teams Sage 2418NoneYes, email to set up
Jill Halverson
Accounting
halversonj@uwosh.edu

11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and 6:30-7:30 p.m. Zoom via Canvas9:10-10:10 a.m. Zoom via Canvas9:10-10:10 a.m. Zoom via CanvasYes
Elizabeth Hartman
Mgmt & HR
hartmane@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3414
Yes, via Zoom, set up through Canvas
Donald Heath
Information Systems
heathd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7196
None9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Sage 2448 or ZoomNone9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Sage 2448 or ZoomNoneYes, email to set up
Jakob Iversen
Information Systems
iversen@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4151
None11:30-1 p.m. Sage 2442None11:30-1 p.m. Sage 2466NoneYes, email to set up
Marianne Johnson
Economics
johnsonm@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2330
None1:15-2:30 p.m. Sage 24145-6 p.m. Sage 24141:15-2:30 p.m. Sage 2414NoneYes, email to set up
Chris Jones
Accounting
jonesc@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1040
9:35-10:05 a.m. in Sage 14559:35-10:05 a.m. in Sage 1455Yes
Alexander Kovzik
Economics
Kovzik@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0178
10:15-11:15 a.m. Teams
(MWF Class)
3-4 p.m. Teams
(T/Th Class)
10:15 -11:15 a.m. Teams
(MWF Class)
3-4 p.m. Teams
(T/Th Class)
10:15-11:15 a.m. Teams
(MWF Class)
Yes, email to set up
Robert Kunkel
Finance
kunkel@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7191
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Virtually via Teams, Zoom, or telephone11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Virtually via Teams, Zoom, or telephoneYes, email to setup. Often available other weekdays & times as well as often available weekday evenings between 7-9pm
Birgit Leisen Pollack
Marketing
leisen@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0076
8 a.m.-9:30 a.m. 1451, email for virtual, Raise Your Hand in Canvas for online classes8 a.m.-9:30 a.m. 1451, email for virtual, Raise Your Hand in Canvas for online classesYes, email to set up
Steven Liegl
Mgmt & HR
liegls@uwosh.edu
370-8(920) 424
3-5:30 p.m. Sage 2452
Bryan Lilly
Marketing
lilly@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7201
10:30- 11:30 a.m. in Sage 1449 or Cisco Webex10:30- 11:30 a.m. in Sage 1449 or Cisco WebexYes, email to set up
Kathy Lynch
Information Systems
lynchk@uwosh.edu
475-7033
4:30-5 p.m. Halsey 101C (for Comp Sci 125)4:30-5 p.m. Halsey 101C (for Comp Sci 142)4:30-5 p.m. Halsey 101C (for Info Sys 151)4:30-5 p.m. Halsey 101C (for Comp Sci 125)NoneYes, email to set up
Steve Makar
Accounting
makar@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0158
10:15-11:15 a.m. in Sage 145710:15-11:15 a.m. in Sage 1457Yes
Kate Manthey
Finance
mantheyk@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1(920) 424
11 a.m.-1 p.m. in Sage 14838-10 a.m. in Sage 1483
Morganne Markofski
UG - BUS 240
staff.markom85@uwosh.edu

12:30-1:30 Zoom or CPD in SSC
Andy Miller
Mgmt & HR
milleraj@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3041
10:20-11:20 a.m. Sage 247110:20-11:20 a.m. Sage 247110:20-11:20 a.m. VirtualYes, email to set up
Angela Moore
Mgmt & HR
moorea@uwosh.edu
655-4566
9 a.m.-7 p.m. Virtual via phone9 a.m.-7 p.m. Virtual via phone9 a.m.-7 p.m. Virtual via phone9 a.m.-7 p.m. Virtual via phone9 a.m.-7 p.m. Virtual via phoneYes, email to set up
William Morrison
Finance
morrisow@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1138
9-9:45 a.m. in Sage 14819-9:45 a.m. in Sage 1481Please be sure to send me an email if you would like to “stop by” during office hours! Although I’ll be around, sometimes I may wander around Sage working on different projects. Email me that you are coming and I’ll be in my office for you! Note: If my door is open (and it often is!), feel free to stop in for questions.
John Muraski
Information Systems
muraskij@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3139
None3-4 p.m. Sage 2444None3-4 p.m. Sage 2444NoneYes, email to set up
Bruce Niendorf
Finance
niendorf@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0195
Via Zoom, Office Hours, Tuesday/Thursday 10:15-11:15 a.m.Via Zoom, Office Hours, Tuesday/Thursday 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Michael Patton
Information Systems
pattonm@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0695(O)
920.410.5850(M)
9-10 a.m. | 2-3 p.m. Sage 24498:30-9:30 a.m. | 3-4:30 in Sage 24499-10 a.m. | 2-3 p.m. Sage 24498:30-9:30 a.m. | 3-4:30 p.m. in Sage 24499-10 a.m. in Sage 2449Yes - Link provided in Canvas Announcements
Ashley Petr
UG - Internships
petra@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0297
11 a.m.-12 p.m. Teamsapt onlyapt only2:45-3:45 p.m. TeamsNoneYes - email business@uwosh.edu or call 920-424-0297 to schedule
Wendy Potratz
Accounting
potratzw@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1454
8-9 a.m. and Noon-1 p.m. in Sage 1469Online via MS Teams by appointment8-9 a.m. and Noon-1 p.m. in Sage 1469Online via MS Teams by appointmentYes, email to set up
Denise Robson
Economics
robson@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7152
1:50-2:50 p.m. Sage 2475None1:50-2:50 p.m. Sage 2475NoneNoneYes, email to set up
Yuyun Sejati
Accounting
sejatiy@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1390
1-2:30 p.m. virtual1-2:30 p.m. virtualCheck Canvas for meeting link and audio only option
Dawn Shearrow
Mgmt & HR
shearrowd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7197
1-2:30 p.m. Sage 24571-3 p.m. Virtual1-2:30 p.m. Sage 2457Yes, email to set up
Sarinda Siemers
Economics
taengnos@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0979
None3-4 p.m. Sage 24791-3 p.m. Sage 2479NoneNoneYes, email to set up
Ryan Skiver
Supply Chain Mgmt
skiverr@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0159
8:40-9:40 a.m. | 1-2 p.m. Sage 1416 or Teams by request8:40-9:40 a.m. | 1-2 p.m. Sage 1416 or Teams by requestYes, email to set up
Nathan Stuart
Accounting
stuartn@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3472
3-4 p.m. Sage 1459Yes, email to set up
Mike Tippins
Marketing
tippins@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2094
8:30-9:30 a.m. Sage 14488:30-9:30 a.m. Sage 1448Yes, email to set up
Jay Woldt
Supply Chain Mgmt
woldtj@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1815
12-3 p.m. in Sage 14142-6 p.m. Zoom12-3 p.m. in Sage 1414Yes, email to set up
Lee Van Scyoc
Economics
vanscyoc@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7153
8-9 a.m.
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Sage 2483
None8 -9 a.m./11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Sage 2483
None8 -9 a.m./11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Sage 2483
Yes, email to set up