Select Page

People Directory 


Click on a faculty or staff member’s photo to see contact information and more.

Switch view to LIST to see a phone book directory of email and phone numbers.

To view faculty and staff from specific COEHS departments, click FILTERS.

 

profile photoPaul BrownLecturerHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 424-1231brownpm@uwosh.eduAlbee 105
profile photoDenise Clark, Ph.D.ProfessorSpecial & Early Childhood Education(920) 424-7032clarkd@uwosh.eduN/E 422
profile photoTom Fischer, Ph.D.ProfessorSpecial & Early Childhood Education(920) 424-7210fischert@uwosh.eduN/E 421
profile photoGena Frey, M.S.LecturerReading & Study Skills Center(920) 424-7212freyg@uwosh.eduN/E 201C
profile photoKathleen Gwidt, Ph.D.Instructional Academic StaffEducational Leadership & Policygwidtk23@uwosh.eduNursing/Education 615
profile photoLinda Haling, Ed.D.DeanCollege of Education and Human Services, Dean Office(920) 424-3322halingl@uwosh.eduN/E 120
profile photoLisa Marchetta, MALecturerReading & Study Skills Centermarchetl@uwosh.eduN/E 201
profile photoAlex Mueller, M.S.LecturerHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 424-0014muellera@uwosh.eduAlbee 108B
profile photoChris Stratton, M.S.LecturerHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 424-7130strattonc@uwosh.eduAlbee 103
profile photoLee WatsonAssociate Professor UW-Fond du LacHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 929-1381lee.watson@uwc.eduUW-Fond du Lac, Physical Education Building Room 114
profile photoLenore Wineberg, Ed.D.ProfessorSpecial & Early Childhood Education(920) 424-0333wineberg@uwosh.eduN/E 419