Select Page

People Directory 


Click on a faculty or staff member’s photo to see contact information and more.

Switch view to LIST to see a phone book directory of email and phone numbers.

To view faculty and staff from specific COEHS departments, click FILTERS.

 

profile photoElizabeth Alderton, Ph.D.ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-2430aldertone@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 8
profile photoKathryn Allen, Ph.D.Associate Dean/Associate ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-3159allenk@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 6
profile photoPaul BrownLecturerHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 424-1231brownpm@uwosh.eduAlbee 105
profile photoJoe CookInstructional Academic StaffSpecial & Early Childhood Education(920) 424-7236cookja@uwosh.eduHalsey 315
profile photoHassan Elannani, Ph.DAssistant ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0882  elannanih@uwosh.eduClow Faculty 432
profile photoChelsea Faase, Ph.D.Instructional Academic StaffLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0857faasec@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 7
profile photoTom Fischer, Ph.D.ProfessorSpecial & Early Childhood Education(920) 424-7210fischert@uwosh.eduHalsey 321
profile photoJoshua Garrison, Ph.D.Professor and Department ChairLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0346garrisoj@uwosh.eduClow Faculty 435
profile photoLinda Haling, Ed.D.DeanCollege of Education and Human Services, Dean Office(920) 424-3322halingl@uwosh.eduSage 2489
profile photoChris Hendee, M.A.Admin. Asst. IILeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0339hendeec@uwosh.eduClow 434
profile photoBailey Herrmann, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-3423hermanb@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 8
profile photoDon Hones, Ph.D.ProfessorTeaching & Learning(920) 424-7209hones@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 14
profile photoNari Kim, Ph.D.ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-7246kimn@uwosh.eduClow Faculty 430
profile photoTammy Ladwig, Ph.D.ProfessorTeaching & Learningladwigt@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 16
profile photoKarla LeggettLecturerReading and Study Skills Center920-424-3196leggettk@uwosh.eduBlackhawk 008
profile photoKatrena Leininger, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0338leiningerk@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 5
profile photoLisa Marchetta, MALecturerReading & Study Skills Center(920) 424-3425marchetl@uwosh.eduBlackhawk 008
profile photoTammy MasteyAdmin Assistant IILeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-4444masteyt@uwosh.eduDempsey 230 Cube 3
profile photoAlex Mueller, M.S.LecturerHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 424-0014muellera@uwosh.eduAlbee 108B
profile photoKyle Steele, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-7231steelek@uwosh.eduClow Faculty 431
profile photoLee WatsonAssociate Professor UW Oshkosh -Fond du LacHuman Kinetics & Health Education(920) 929-1381lee.watson@uwc.eduUW Oshkosh-Fond du Lac, Physical Education Building Room 114