Administration Staff

Anne Stevens | Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Letters and Science
(920) 424-1302
Swart 128
Learn more about Anne

Edwin Jager | MFA

Associate Dean for the Fine and Performing Arts and Humanities Division
(920) 424-1185
Swart 128 
Learn more about Edwin

Colin Long | Ph.D

Associate Dean for the Mathematics
and Science Division
(920) 424-1217
Swart 128
Learn more about Colin

Caroline Geary | Ph.D

Associate Dean for the Access Campuses
(920) 832-2851
 Fox Cities Campus
Learn more about Caroline

Sara Steffes Hansen, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for the Social Science Division
(920) 424-0389
Swart 128
Learn more about Sara

Tina Koch | MSE

Student Academic Affairs Officer
(920) 424-1359
Dempsey 130C
Learn more about Tina

Samantha (Jay) Anderson

Administrative Assistant
(920) 424-1222
Swart 128

Jane Luker

Assistant to the Dean
(920) 424-1210
Swart 128

Amanda Ziesemer

Unit Business Officer
(920) 424-1222
Swart 128


College of Letters and Science
Swart 128
(920) 424-1222

Support the College
Administrative Staff
Departments and Programs
Find Faculty and Staff

Cooperative Academic Partnership Program 

Catherine Bryan, Ph.D.

CAPP Academic Director
(920) 424-0910
Clow 333
Learn more about Catherine

John Dobyns, M.S., M.A.T.

Operational & Outreach Director
(920) 3260

Working Remotely
Learn more about John

Jenny Woelfel

CAPP Advisor
(920) 424-4454

Working remotely
Learn more about Jenny

Sarah Adelson, M.S.

Program Assistant
(920) 424-3003
Sage 4451
Learn more about Sarah

Bo Adelson

Administrative Assistant
(920) 424-3005
Sage 4444
Learn more about Bo