Administration - College of Nursing
Select Page


Associate Professor

Dr. Judith Westphal

Assistant Dean
Director of Evaluation
and Projects

Dr. Bonnie Schmidt

Assistant Dean
Pre-Licensure Director

Dr. R. Shelly Lancaster

Assistant Director of the Traditional Option
Pre-Licensure Program

Dr. Laura Smolinski

Assistant Dean
Post-Licensure Director

Dr. Brent MacWilliams

Bonnie Nickasch

Director of Advanced
Practice Nursing

Associate Professor

Dr. Bonnie Nickasch

Director of Nurse
Anesthetist Emphasis

Dr. Kathy Wren

Molly Condit

Assistant Director
of Nurse Anesthetist Emphasis

Dr. Molly Condit