Outreach

Summer/Fall 2022 Campus Education Opportunities

All trainings are virtual using the Microsoft Teams app.  Please contact the Counseling Center if you would like to schedule a training for another time for your group. All trainings from 12-1pm

 

“You Can Help a Friend” – Suicide Prevention Training for a Student audience focus

Wed., July 6, 12–1 pm
Wed., Aug. 3, 12–1 pm
Wed., Sept. 14, 12 – 1 pm
Wed., Oct. 12, 12 – 1 pm
Wed. Nov. 2, 12 – 1 pm

“You Can Help a Student” – Suicide Prevention Training for a Faculty/Staff audience focus

Wed., June. 22, 12 – 1 pm
Wed., July 20, 12 –1 pm
Wed., Aug. 17, 12 – 1 pm
Wed., Sept. 28, 12 – 1 pm
Wed., Oct. 26, 12 – 1 pm
Wed., Nov. 16, 12 – 1 pm

UW Oshkosh Counseling Center
Student Success Center, Suite 240
750 Elmwood Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54901