Senate Announcements

Congratulations to our newly elected senators: Nari Kim, Evan Kreider, Maria Graf, Yazan Alnsour, Devin Otto, Robert Wagoner, Warren Vaz, Jonathan Gutow, Gabe Loiacono, and Paisley Harris!

Meetings will be held alternating between In Person and Virtually through Teams - as voted by the full Senate in Spring of 2022. When In Person: Meet in Reeve 306 beginning at 3:10pm until 4:30-5:00pm (approximate).   

Senate Meeting Dates

Fall 2022

Sept 20 (in-person) - Reeve 306
Oct. 4th (Virtual);
Oct. 18th (in-person)- Reeve 306
Nov. 1st  (virtual)
Nov. 15 (in-person: FDL Campus)
Dec. 6th  (Virtual);

Spring 2023

Jan 17 (in-person) - AS NEEDED - Canceled
Feb. 7th (Virtual);
Feb. 21st  (in-person)- Reeve 306
March 7th (virtual)
March 28 (in-person) - Reeve 306
April 11th (Virtual);
April 25th (in-person: FOX Campus)
May 9th  (virtual)

Senate Contacts

Faculty Senate President
Jennifer Szydlik
Professor of Mathematics
(920) 424-2102
Office hours: Mondays: 12:00-3:00 pm; Monday/Tuesdays: 11:30 am -2:50 pm;  & Thursdays: 1:50 pm - 4:00 pm.  Hours also available via Zoom (advance notice requested/by appointment) or in person.

Faculty Senate Office
April Dutscheck (
Faculty Senate Office Associate
(920) 424-2102 Dempsey Hall, Room 205
Office hours: Monday–Thursday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm; Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (working remotely). Please Contact via email when working remotely, and/or if unplanned office hours have changed to remotely for any reason and I am not in the office. 


Faculty Senate Agendas

Grouped by academic year