Select Page

Contact Us

Office of Finance and Administration
Hours:
Contact by phone, email, Teams or private appt.
Location: Dempsey 236
Phone: (920) 424-3990
Fax: (920) 424-2240

Contact Us


Office of Finance and Administration Staff Directory

Robert W. Roberts

Interim Vice Chancellor

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-3030
robertrw@uwosh.edu

Bethany Rusch

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-3028
ruschb@uwosh.edu

Deanna Singstock

Executive Assistant

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-3030 singstoc@uwosh.edu

Andrew Braatz

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor & Controller

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-1339
braatza@uwosh.edu

Daphne C. Lewis

Senior Business Analyst
and Chief of Staff

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-2174
lewisdc@uwosh.edu

NamePositionEmail Phone
Amber KrausBudget Planner IIkrausa@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1325
Andrew BraatzInterim Assistant Vice Chancellor & Controllerbraatza@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1339
Barb SitterSupport Staffsitter@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3990
Bethany RuschAssistant Vice Chancellorruschb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3028
Daphne C. LewisSenior Business Analystlewisdc@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2174
Deanna SingstockExecutive Assistantsingstoc@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Debbie MatulleAssistant Controllermatulle@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3318
Doug SalmonBudget Planner IIsalmond@uwosh.edu(920)424-3426
Gail LarsonStudent Accountslarsong@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1334
Jennifer BorgmannBudget Directorborgmanj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3219
Jesse CrainPurchasing Directorcrainj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0317
Kimberly NagelCashierederk@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1111
Mai LeeBudget Planner II leemai@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3992
Michelle HighleyAccounts Payable/Travelaptravel@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0837
Robert W. RobertsInterim Vice Chancellorrobertrw@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Sarah AndersonInterim Bursaranderssb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1336
Senny XiongAccounts Payable/Travelxiongs@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1309
Shari MitchellStudent Accountsmitches@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1332
Tracy SchwinnUnit Business Officerschwinnt@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0946
VacantPurchasing Agentpurchasing@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0405