Select Page

Contact Us

Office of Finance and Administration
Hours: Contact by phone, email, Teams or private appt.
Location: Dempsey 236
Phone: (920) 424-3990
Fax: (920) 424-2240

Contact Us


Office of Finance and Administration Staff Directory

James Fletcher

Vice Chancellor

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-3030
fletcher@uwosh.edu

Bethany Rusch

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-3028
ruschb@uwosh.edu

Lisa Sullivan

Executive Assistant

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-3030 sullivanl@uwosh.edu

Jeanne Schneider

Assistant Vice Chancellor & Controller

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-0717
schneiderj@uwosh.edu

Andrew Braatz

Senior Business Analyst

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-1339
braatza@uwosh.edu

Daphne C. Lewis

Senior Business Analyst
and Chief of Staff

Office of Finance and Administration

(920) 424-2174
lewisdc@uwosh.edu

NamePositionEmail Phone
Andrew BraatzSenior Business Analyst & Interim Purchasing Directorbraatza@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1339
Barb SitterSupport Staffsitter@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3990
Bethany RuschAssistant Vice Chancellorruschb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3028
Brandon HennesAssociate Accountanthennesb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2449
Bridget OliverPurchasing Agentoliverb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0405
Daphne C. LewisSenior Business Analystlewisdc@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2174
Debbie MatulleAssistant Controllermatulle@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3318
Doug SalmonBudget Plannersalmond@uwosh.edu(920)424-3426
Gail LarsonStudent Accountslarsong@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1334
James A. FletcherVice Chancellorfletcher@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Jean WolfgangBursarwolfganj@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1442
Jeanne SchneiderAssistant Vice Chancellor & Controllerschneiderj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0717
Jennifer BorgmannBudget Directorborgmanj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3219
Lisa SullivanExecutive Assistantsullivanl@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Mai LeeAssociate Budget Planner leemai@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3992
Michelle HighleyAccounts Payable/Travelaptravel@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0837
Rachel GroseAssistant Bursargroser@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1336
Sarah AndersonAssociate Budget Planneranderssb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1325
Shari MitchellStudent Accountsmitches@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1332
Tracy SchwinnUnit Business Officerschwinnt@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0946