About the Foundation

UWO Foundation

Culver Family Welcome Center
625 Pearl Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-2178
foundation@uwosh.edu

 

Executive Staff

Greg Giles

Executive Director

(920) 424-1295
gilesg@uwosh.edu

Development Staff

Bob Roberts, MPA '00

Interim Executive Director of Advancement

(920) 424-1020
robertrw@uwosh.edu

Lynn Kleman '86, MPA '17

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Development, Director of Development

College of Letters & Science
(920) 424-2428
klemanl@uwosh.edu

Nancy Jo Dietzen

Director of Development

College of Business
(920) 424-1541
dietzenn@uwosh.edu

Matt Kelliher

Director of Development

UWO Athletics
(920) 424-1186
kellihem@uwosh.edu

Operations Staff

Jennifer Klinger '94

Director of Accounting

(920) 424-3457
klingerj@uwosh.edu

Lori J. Kroening '89

Data Specialist/Scholarship Coordinator

(920) 424-2228
kroening@uwosh.edu

Carol Murphy

Financial Specialist

(920) 424-2165
murphyca@uwosh.edu

Deanna Singstock

Executive Assistant

(920) 424-1020
singstoc@uwosh.edu

Beka Smith

Scholarship Coordinator

(920) 424-7117
smithre@uwosh.edu

Suzette Thibadeau

Administrative Specialist

(920) 424-2432
thibadea@uwosh.edu