Board of Directors

Members of the Board of UW-Fox Cities Foundation, Inc. are community leaders who are strongly committed to the support of higher education.

Foundation Board Officers

Richard Gosse, DDS, President

Appleton Family Dentistry


Jessica Miller, Vice President

Business Manager
Appleton Public Library


Charlie Goff, Treasurer

President, NEW Capital Management
General Partner, NEW Capital Fund II Limited Partnership


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Barbara Kelly

Retired Librarian
Appleton Public Library


James W. Perry, PhD.

Campus Executive Officer & Dean Emeritus
Fox Cities Campus


Stephen A. Seifert

Fox Cities campus Alumnus 1968-69
Silton Seifert Carlson, S.C.

Exofficio Members

Taisto Oney
Fox Cities campus Student Government

Martin D. Rudd, PhD.
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

George Waller
Steering Committee Chair
Assistant Professor Political Science
Fox Cities campus

Non-Voting Members

Bill Bultman

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Campus Administrator
Fox Cities campus

Hillary Englehart

Associate Professor World Languages
Fox Cities campus

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832-2600