Solution Center

Solution Center on the Fox Cities campus is a friendly place to start for questions you may have. The Solution Center staff is here to help you reach your academic goals. Feel free to call, email or make an appointment with a member of the staff to get the information and assistance you need.

Solution Center Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Evening appointments available upon request.
Learn more about academic advising.

Solution Center Staff

Tammy Brunette
Sr. Student Affairs Coordinator/Events Coordinator and Academic Adviser
brunettet@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2633

Angie Calkins
Information Specialist
calkinsa@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2620

Jackie Connell
Student Affairs Events Coordinator
connellj@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2661

Jane Garrow
Student Affairs Coordinator/Academic Adviser
garrowj@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2621

Jeri Kukurich
Student Affairs Coordinator/Academic Adviser
kukurichje@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2670

Carla Rabe
Associate Dean of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
rabec@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2685

Kelsey Randall
Information Specialist
randallk@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2620

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832-2600