Select Page

Hall Openings & Closings


Hall Openings and Closings / Schedule of Occupancy


FALL SEMESTER 2021

  • September 1, Wednesday through  September 5, Sunday students moved in during their assigned date and time.
    • First meal September 5, Sunday Dinner
  • November 23, Tuesday….Last meal-Dinner
  • November  28, Sunday…First meal-Dinner
  • December 17, Friday…End of 14 week Fall Term
    • Last meal-Dinner
  • December 18, Saturday
    • Any student no longer attending UWO for the spring semester MUST be moved out by 4pm

J-Term 2022 3-Week Term

  • January 2, 2021, Sunday… Halls OPEN at 10am for all new incoming students
    • First meal-Dinner
  • January 21, Friday…End of Semester
    • Any student no longer attending UWO for the spring semester MUST be moved out by 8pm
    • Last meal-Dinner

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2021

  • January 30, Sunday…Halls OPEN at 10am for any new incoming students
    • First meal-Dinner
  • March 18, Friday…Last meal-Dinner
  • March 27, Sunday…First meal-Dinner
  • May 14, Saturday…End of 14 week Spring Term
    • For those students who indicated they are not staying for the 3-week interim, check-out is by Noon
    • Students participating in graduation and not staying for the 3-week interim must check out by 4:00pm
  • May 15, Sunday… Spring Interim Consolidation for students staying for 3-week spring interim term. Students should refer to email in March/April for further details about consolidation.

May-Term 3-Week Term

  • May 16, Monday…First day of 3-week interim
  • June 3, Friday…End of Semester…All Residences Halls CLOSE at 8PM and all students must check-out before 8:00pm