Select Page
CONTACT US

Assistant Vice Chancellor’s Office

Michael Bartlett
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(920) 424-1255
bartlettm@uwosh.edu

Dr. Rebecca Graetz
Senior Online Instructional Design Consultant and QM Coordinator
graetzr@uwosh.edu

Dr. Michelle Pietrzak
Interim Associate Director, UWO+
Associate Professor, UW Oshkosh Fox Cities, Human Kinetics & Health Education HKHE
(920) 832-2603
pietrzakm@uwosh.edu

Advising and Recruiting

(920) 424-0234
oce@uwosh.edu

 

Brandon Pannier
Director of Advising & Recruitment
(920) 424-0029
pannierb@uwosh.edu

Britney Deruchowski
Program Development and Advising Coordinator
(920) 424-1021
deruchob@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelsey Randall
Academic Advisor
(920) 424-4474
randallk@uwosh.edu

Richard Church
Academic Advisor
(920) 424-1137
churchr@uwosh.edu

Sylvia Dwyer
Academic Advisor
(920) 424-0496
dwyers@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Condon
Student Success Navigator
condonn@uwosh.edu

Marisa Ebertz
Academic Advisor
(920) 424-1737
ebertzm@uwosh.edu

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

(920) 424-0234
oce@uwosh.edu

Stevens_headshot

Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu

Cynthia Brun
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu

Amanda Bain-Mesick
Senior Program Assistant
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

Mike DeVine
Multimedia Designer
(920) 424-1463
devinem@uwosh.edu

Continuing Education

(920) 424-1129
conted@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Lawrence, MA
Director
920-929-1153
lawrences@uwosh.edu

 

Jason Hubbard
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1131
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

 


Julia Kiefer
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-3106
kieferj@uwosh.edu

Sue Baker
Administrative Assistant III
(920) 424-1299
bakers@uwosh.edu

Judy Lloyd
Program Assistant
(920) 424-1015
lloydju@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Seidling
Program Assistant
(920) 832-2636
seidlings@uwosh.edu

Collaborative Programs

(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu

Susan Adams
Director
(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu