Select Page
CONTACT US

Assistant Vice Chancellor’s Office

Michael Bartlett
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(920) 424-1255
bartlettm@uwosh.edu

Todd Good
Unit Business Officer
(920) 424-2082
goodt@uwosh.edu

Advising and Recruiting

(920) 424-0234
oce@uwosh.edu

 

Brandon Pannier
Director of Advising & Recruitment
(920) 424-0029
pannierb@uwosh.edu

Richard Church
Advisor & Recruiter
(920) 424-1137
churchr@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Jensen
Advisor & Recruiter
(920) 424-0496
jensen@uwosh.edu

Britney Deruchowski
Advisor
(920) 424-1021
deruchob@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelsey Randall
Advisor
(920) 424-4474
randallk@uwosh.edu

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

(920) 424-0234
oce@uwosh.edu

Stevens_headshot

Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu

Brun_headshot

Cynthia Brun
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu

Bain-headshot

Amanda Bain
Senior Program Assistant
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

Mike DeVine
Media Specialist
(920) 424-1463
devinem@uwosh.edu

Continuing Education

(920) 424-1129
conted@uwosh.edu

Suzanne Lawrence, MA
Director
920-929-1153
lawrences@uwosh.edu

 

Hubbard web photo

Jason Hubbard
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1131
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

 


Julia Kiefer
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-3106
kieferj@uwosh.edu

Bakers-headshot

Sue Baker
Office Manager
(920) 424-1299
bakers@uwosh.edu

Lloyd-headshot

Judy Lloyd
Program Assistant
(920) 424-1015
lloydju@uwosh.edu

Lynn Tungate
Continuing Education Assistant UWO & Fox Campus
(920) 832-2636
tungatel@uwosh.edu

Collaborative Programs

(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu

Susan Adams
Director
(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu