Select Page
CONTACT US

Executive Director’s Office

Michael Bartlett
Executive Director
(920) 424-1255
bartlettm@uwosh.edu

Advising and Recruiting

Brandon Pannier
Interim Director of Advising & Recruitment
(920) 424-0029
pannierb@uwosh.edu

Richard Church
Advisor & Recruiter
(920) 424-1137
churchr@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Jensen
Advisor & Recruiter
(920) 424-0496
jensen@uwosh.edu

Britney Deruchowski
Advisor
(920) 424-1021
deruchob@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Kelsey Randall
Advisor
(920) 424-4474
randallk@uwosh.edu

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

Stevens_headshot

Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu

Brun_headshot

Cynthia Brun
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu

Mike DeVine
Media Specialist
(920) 424-1463
devinem@uwosh.edu

Bain-headshot

Amanda Bain
Senior Program Assistant
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

Continuing Education


Susan Adams
Director
(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu

Bakers-headshot

Sue Baker
Office Manager
(920) 424-1299
bakers@uwosh.edu

Hubbard web photo

Jason Hubbard
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1131
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

Lloyd-headshot

Judy Lloyd
Program Assistant
(920) 424-1015
lloydju@uwosh.edu


Julia Kiefer
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-3106
kieferj@uwosh.edu