Select Page
CONTACT US

Executive Director’s Office

Hill_headshot

Dr. Charles Hill
Executive Director
(920) 424-0980
hill@uwosh.edu

freier-headshot

Kim Freier
Budget and Finance Manager
(920) 424-2082
freier@uwosh.edu

Kasper_Headshot

Mary Kasper
Financial Specialist
(920) 424-0697
kasper@uwosh.edu

Advising and Recruiting

Brandon Pannier
Interim Director of Advising & Recruitment
(920) 424-0029
pannierb@uwosh.edu

Beth Richards
Senior Advisor
(920) 424-0023
richards@uwosh.edu

Debra Harris
Senior Advisor
(920) 424-1737

Richard Church
Advisor & Recruiter
(920) 424-1137
churchr@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Jensen
Advisor & Recruiter
(920) 424-0496
jensen@uwosh.edu

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

Stevens_headshot

Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu

Brun_headshot

Cynthia Brun
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu

Mike DeVine
Media Specialist
(920) 424-1463
devinem@uwosh.edu

Bain-headshot

Amanda Bain
Senior Program Assistant
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

Continuing Education


Susan Adams
Director
(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu

Bakers-headshot

Sue Baker
Office Manager
(920) 424-1299
bakers@uwosh.edu

Hubbard web photo

Jason Hubbard
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1131
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

Lloyd-headshot

Judy Lloyd
Program Assistant
(920) 424-1015
lloydju@uwosh.edu


Julia Kiefer
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-3106
kieferj@uwosh.edu

hebert-headshot

Kirsten Hebert
Program Specialist
Conferences and Workshops
(920) 424-4014
hebert@uwosh.edu