Contact Us

Advising and Recruiting 

Brandon Pannier

Interim Director of Advising & Recruitment

Phone: (920) 424-0029
Emailpannierb@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Debra Harris

Senior Advisor 

Phone: (920) 424-1737
Email: harrisde@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Richard Church

Advisor and Recruiter 

Phone: (920) 424-1137
Email: churchr@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Jensen 

Advisor and Recruiter 

Phone: (920) 424-0496
Email: jensen@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

Jim Stevens

Coordinator of Instruction

Phone: (920) 424-0742
Email: stevensj@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Cynthia Brun

Outreach Program Manager

Phone: (920) 424-1458
Email: brunc@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Mike DeVine

Media Specialist

Phone: (920) 424-1463
Emaildevinem@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Amanda Bain

Senior Program Assistant

Phone: (920) 424-0980
Email: baina@uwosh.edu

 

 

Executive Director’s Office

Dr. Charles Hill

Executive Director

Phone: (920) 424-0980
Email: hill@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Kim Freier

Budget and Finance Manager

Phone: (920) 424-2082
Emailfreier@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Mary Kasper

Financial Specialist

Phone: (920) 424-0697
Emailkasper@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

Online Degree Programs

Lincoln Hall, Second Floor
608 Algoma Blvd.
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact 

Phone: (920) 424-0234
Emailoce@uwosh.edu