Contact Us

Advising and Recruiting 

Brandon Pannier

Director of Advising & Recruitment

Phone: (920) 424-0029
Emailpannierb@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Richard Church

Academic Advisor

Phone: (920) 424-1137
Email: churchr@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Nathan Condon

Student Success Navigator

Email: condonn@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

 

Britney Deruchowski

Program Development and Advising Coordinator

Phone: (920) 424-1021
Email: deruchob@uwosh.edu

 

 

Sylvia Dwyer

Academic Advisor

Phone: (920) 424-0496
Email: dwyers@uwosh.edu

 

 

Marisa Ebertz

Academic Advisor

Phone: (920) 424-1737
Email: ebertzm@uwosh.edu

 

 

Kelsey Randall

Academic Advisor

Phone: (920) 424-4474
Email: randallk@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

Jim Stevens

Coordinator of Instruction

Phone: (920) 424-0742
Email: stevensj@uwosh.edu

 

 

Cynthia Brun

Outreach Program Manager

Phone: (920) 424-1458
Email: brunc@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Amanda Bain-Mesick

Senior Program Assistant

Phone: (920) 424-0980
Email: baina@uwosh.edu

 

 

Mike DeVine

Multimedia Designer

Phone: (920) 424-1463
Emaildevinem@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Assistant Vice Chancellor’s Office

Michael Bartlett

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Assistant Vice Chancellor

Phone: (920) 424-1255
Email
: bartlettm@uwosh.edu

 

Dr. Rebecca Graetz

Senior Online Instructional Design Consultant and QM Coordinator

Email: graetzr@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Michelle Pietrzak

Interim Associate Director, UWO+ Programs
Associate Professor, UW Oshkosh Fox Cities, Human Kinetics & Health Education HKHE

Phone: (920) 832-2603
Email: pietrzakm@uwosh.edu

 

 

Online Degree Programs

Lincoln Hall, Second Floor
608 Algoma Blvd.
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact 

Phone: (920) 424-0234
Emailoce@uwosh.edu