Select Page


The Senate is one of the two houses of UW Oshkosh’s unique student legislature. The membership of the Senate includes twenty-five Senators elected by the student body. These twenty-five Senators are allotted proportionately to the Colleges of Letters and Science, Education and Human Services, Nursing, and Business Administration based on enrollment within those specific collages.

Students interested in becoming a Senator not listed on the OSA election ballot may complete a Senator application on TitanLink, click here, the OSA Office Manager will contact applicants to schedule a meeting with the OSA President and OSA Vice President for an interview.

Meetings are every Wednesday, at 5:00PM, in the Reeve Union. 

Contact the OSA Office for meeting locations.



Vice President – Ian McDonald

Vice President Pro-Temp – Pa Houa Xiong



Daniel Barker

Sawyer Breselow

Patrick Caine

Harrison Collar

Dom Covington

Austin Hammond

Nick Hollenbeck

Nik Klessig

Drew Krepline

Braini McKenzie

Becca McWherter

Maegan Merrill

Abbie Merrill

Bo Montgomery

Hagin Nwankwo

Madison Renard

Eric Thompson

Ava Tryon

Alina Xiong

Kevin Kollmann

Caprice Swanks