Department of Physics and Astronomy

 

Carey Woodward, PhD

Department Chair
Professor
UWO Fond du Lac Campus, Room S-115
(920) 929-1158
woodwardr@uwosh.edu

John Beaver, PhD

Professor
UWO Fox Cities Campus, Room 1073
(920) 832-2667
beaverj@uwosh.edu

Bradley Brooks, PE

Instrumentation Specialist
Halsey 350
(920) 424-1399
brooksb@uwosh.edu

R. Jambunathan, PhD

Emeritus Professor
jambuna@uwosh.edu

 

Nadia Kaltcheva, PhD

Professor
Halsey 337B/349
(920) 424-7107 
kaltchev@uwosh.edu

Roy Knispel, PhD

Emeritus Professor
knispel@uwosh.edu

 

Mark Lattery, PhD

Professor
Halsey 348/337B 
(920) 424-7105
lattery@uwosh.edu

Barton Pritzl, PhD

Associate Professor 
Halsey 355 
(920) 424-7108 
pritzlb@uwosh.edu

Dennis Rioux, PhD

Associate Professor
Halsey 316 
(920) 424-4429 
rioux@uwosh.edu

Nenad Stojilovic, PhD

Professor 
Halsey 347 
(920) 424-4431 
stojilovicn@uwosh.edu

James Tobin, PhD

Emeritus Lecturer
Halsey 356
(920) 424-4430
tobinj@uwosh.edu

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Physics & Astronomy

N. Halsey Science Center, Rm. 337
921 Elmwood Ave.

 

Department Chair

Dr. Carey Woodward
920-929-1158
woodwardr@uwosh.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Amy Martin
920-424-4433
physics-astronomy@uwosh.edu

 

More contact information

Hours

Department Office Hours
In Person:
Monday 1–4:30
Tuesday 1–4:30
Online:
Thursday 8:00–12:30; 1:00–4:30
Friday 8:00–12:30; 1:00–4:30

 

Chair's Office Hours
Wednesday 11:50–1:20

 

Facebook