We are delighted to invite all MPA graduates, graduates’ families and friends, MPA students, faculty and staff 
to our informal and friendly celebration of our graduates’ achievements on Saturday, May 16 from 10-11 AM – +1-571-392-7650 PIN: 149 956 4568 at https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/e6af7bfbef9d4ebf8640b7ce89830886

Our graduates include:

On-Campus MPA
Rattana Akey (general PA emphasis)
Hunter Del Rosario (general PA emphasis)
Hannah Sandgren (nonprofit management and leadership emphasis)
Carolyn Krogman (general PA emphasis)
Kelsey McDaniels (general PA emphasis)
Crystal Wagner (general PA emphasis)
Online MPA
Aaron Bixby (FEAM emphasis)
Robert Haller (FEAM emphasis)
Jessica Erickson (general PA emphasis)
Rhonda Fisher (general PA emphasis)
Andrew Knapp (general PA emphasis)
Jacob Langenhahn (general PA emphasis)


Public Administration

Clow Faculty Building, Room F414
838 High Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901 



Social Media





Contact Us

Phone: (920) 424-3230
Email: rogge@uwosh.edu
Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.