Select Page

Administration

Nathan A. Scott (he/him/his)
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Life
(920) 424-3407
scottn@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104C

Linda Koon (she/her/hers)
Office Manager
(920) 424-3044
koonl@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

Marketing & Communications

Kimberly Prophett
Communications Manager
(920)424-2242
prophettk@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104J

University Dining

Brian Warzynski
Assistant Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392
warzynskib@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk Commons 8

Georgia Hetue
Meal Plan and Dining Support Manager
(920) 424-0773
hetueg@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

Aladdin Dining Services

Steve Godard
Resident District Manager
(920) 424-4330
godards@uwosh.edu

Monica Cisler (she/her/hers)
Catering Manager
(920) 424-2248
catering@uwosh.edu

Jessica Jablonski
Marketing Manager
(920) 424-2469
jablonskij@uwosh.edu

Kelly Noel
Resident Dining Manager
(920) 424-2446
noelke@uwosh.edu

Anna Bark (she/her/hers)
Retail Director
(920) 424-3427
barkan@uwosh.edu

Brady Aherns
Executive Chef
(920) 424-3482

Asif Sarkar
Retail/Catering Sous Chef
(920) 424-3224
sarkara@uwosh.edu

Carese Walczyk (she/her/hers)
Dietitian
(920) 424-1368
diningdietitian@uwosh.edu

Christine Thorson
Office Manager
(920) 424-0905
thorsonc@uwosh.edu

Business & Retail

Vacant
Associate Director for Business & Retail
(920) 424-2079
Reeve Union 104E

Shirin Skifstad (she/her/hers)
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219
skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208F

Arthur Wetterau (he/him/his)
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177
wetteraua@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 41

Building Operations

Sara Ann Suwalski (she/her/hers)
Associate Director for Operations
(920) 424-2263
suwalsks@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104B

Nathan Lundt
Operations Manager
(920) 424-0897
lundtn@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104G

Lisa Goetsch (she/her/hers)
Event Coordinator
(920) 424-2435
goetsch@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

Carson Werlein (he/they)
AV Support Coordinator
(920) 424-1472
werleinc@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104H

Student Leadership & Involvement

Missy Burgess (she/her/hers)
Associate Director for Student Involvement
(920) 424-1230
burgessm@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104F

Nicole BellCorelli (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Campus & Civic Engagement 
(920) 424-1269
belln@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 102U

Dylan Bram (he/him/his)
Program Advisor – Reeve Union Board & Late Night Programs
(920) 424-1016
bramd@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 102T

Angela Zemke (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Fraternity & Sorority Life
(920) 424-1270
zemkea@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 102G

Carmen Hetzel (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Student Organization and Leadership Programs
(920) 424-3446
hetzelc@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208G

Maddie Wiles (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Inclusion Programs
(920) 424-3181
wilesm@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208A

Clara Hewins (she/her/hers)
Student Life Coordinator (UW Oshkosh Fond du Lac Campus)
(920) 929-1127
hewinsc@uwosh.edu
Solution Center

Amanda Doperalski (she/her/hers)
Student Life Coordinator (UW Oshkosh Fox Cities Campus)
(920) 832-2620
doperalskia@uwosh.edu
Solution Center

Office Directory

Reeve Memorial Union Administrative Office
Reeve Union 104
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
748 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2346 | reeveadmin@uwosh.edu

University Dining Administrative Office
Reeve Union 104
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
748 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2391 | dining@uwosh.edu

Student Organizations

Student Involvement Desk
(920) 424-0847
Reeve Union, First Floor near Algoma Blvd. entrance

Oshkosh Student Association (OSA)
(920) 424-3202
Reeve Union 208C

Reeve Advisory Council (RAC)
Reeve Union 102B

Reeve Union Board (RUB)
Reeve Union 102A

Fraternity and Sorority Life
Reeve Union 102Q

Dining

Catering
(920) 424-3412
Blackhawk Commons

Reeve Marketplace
(920) 424-3413
Reeve Union 112

Reeve Coffee House
(920) 424-3413
Reeve Union 111

Einstein Bros. Bagels
(920) 424-1533
Sage Academic Hall

Scotty’s Market
(920) 424-3481
South Scott Hall

Fresh on the Fox
Student Recreation and Wellness Center

Titan Underground
(920) 424-2020
Reeve Union Lower Level

Services & Conveniences

Advance-Titan
(920) 424-3048
Reeve Union 19

Copy This
(920) 424-3180
Reeve Union 101B

Commuter Lounge
Reeve Union 102C

Corner Convenience Store
(920) 424-2343
Reeve Union 118

Reeve Marketing
(920) 424-2164
Reeve Union 101A

Reservations and Event Planning
(920) 424-2435
Reeve Union 104

Gail F. Steinhilber Art Gallery
(920) 424-2281
Reeve Union 304

Student Legal Services
(920) 424-3203
Reeve Union 208C

Titan Central
(920) 424-1234
Reeve Union 110

University Books & More
(920) 424-0277
Reeve Union 113

UW Credit Union
(800) 533-6773
Reeve Union 108