Staff Directory - Reeve Union
Select Page

Staff Directory

Other

Jean Kwaterski
Executive Director for Campus Life
(920) 424-3407 | kwatersk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104C

Colin Wylie
Assistant Director for Marketing and Assessment
(920) 424-2242 | wyliec@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104J

Linda Koon
Reeve Union Office Manager
(920) 424-3044 | koonl@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Business & Retail

Vacant
Associate Director for Business & Retail

Shirin Skifstad
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219 | skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve 110

Jan Kossel
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177 | kosselj@uwosh.edu

Student Leadership & Involvement

Missy Burgess
Associate Director for Student Involvement
(920) 424-1230 | burgessm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104F

Nicole BellCorelli
Program Adviser – Campus & Civic Engagement 
(920) 424-1269 | belln@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102U

Dylan Bram
Program Adviser – Reeve Union Board & Late Night Programs
(920) 424-1016 | bramd@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102T

Angela Zemke
Program Adviser – Fraternity & Sorority Life
(920) 424-1270 | zemkea@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102G

Carmen Hetzel
Program Adviser – Emerging Programs & Special Events
(920) 424-3446 | hetzelc@uwosh.edu
Reeve 208G

Lee Stovall
Program Adviser – Diversity & Inclusion Programs
(920) 424 – 3181 | stovalll@uwosh.edu
Reeve 208A

Building Operations

Sara Ann Suwalski
Associate Director of Operations
(920) 424-2263 | suwalsks@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104B

Lisa Goetsch
Reservations Coordinator
(920) 424-2435 | goetsch@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104A

Emmet Sandberg
Art Gallery Director
(920) 424-7061 | sandbere@uwosh.edu
Reeve 304

Kelsey Blakey
Coordinator of AV and Technical Services
(920) 424-1472 | blakeyk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104H

Mersadies Vaughan
Building Operations Manager
(920) 424-3116 | vaughanm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104G

Anne Armstrong
Lead Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | armstron@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Aaron Mortenson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | mortensa@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Boyd Featherston
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | featherb@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Gigi Breitenbach
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | breiteng@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Arturo Macias
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Drew Stinson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Mark Esson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Alex Karp
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

University Dining

Brian Warzynski
Assistant Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392 | warzynskib@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk 8

Carol Thull
Meal Plan and Dining Support Manager
(920) 424-0773 | thull@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

A’viands Staff

Dave Mogensen
General Manager
mogensend@uwosh.edu

Monica Cisler
Catering Manager
cislerm@uwosh.edu

Keith Morris
Marketing Manager

Charles Reed
Campus Executive Chef
reedc@uwosh.edu

Chris Galle
Resident Dining Manager
gallec@uwosh.edu

Michael Ducharme
Retail Director
ducharmem@uwosh.edu