Select Page

Staff Directory

Other

Jean Kwaterski
Executive Director for Campus Life
(920) 424-3407 | kwatersk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104C

Vacant
Associate Director for Marketing
(920) 424-2164 | reevemarketing@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104J

Linda Koon
Reeve Union Office Manager
(920) 424-3004 | koonl@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Business & Retail

Matt Suwalski
Associate Director for Business & Retail
(920) 424-2079 | suwalskm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104E

Shirin Skifstad
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219 | skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve 110

Jan Kossel
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177 | kosselj@uwosh.edu

Student Leadership & Involvement

Missy Burgess
Associate Director for Student Involvement
(920) 424-1230 | burgessm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104F

Nicole BellCorelli
Program Adviser – Campus & Civic Engagement 
(920) 424-1269 | belln@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102U

Dylan Bram
Program Adviser – Reeve Union Board & Late Night Programs
(920) 424-1016 | bramd@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102T

Angela Zemke
Program Adviser – Fraternity & Sorority Life
(920) 424-1270 | zemkea@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102G

Carmen Hetzel
Program Adviser – Emerging Programs & Special Events
(920) 424-3446 | hetzelc@uwosh.edu
Reeve 208G

Vacant
Program Adviser – Diversity & Inclusion Programs
(920) 424 – 2346 |
Reeve 208A

University Dining

Vacant
Associate Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392 | dining@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk 8D

Carol Thull
University Dining Office Manager
(920) 424-0773 | thull@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk 8

Building Operations

Sara Ann Suwalski
Associate Director of Operations
(920) 424-2263 | suwalsks@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104B

Lisa Goetsch
Reservations Coordinator
(920) 424-2435 | goetsch@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104A

Emmet Sandberg
Art Gallery Director
(920) 424-7061 | sandbere@uwosh.edu
Reeve 304

Kelsey Johnson-Fischer
Coordinator of AV and Technical Services
(920) 424-1472 | johnsonk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104H

Mersadies Vaughan
Building Operations Manager
(920) 424-3116 | vaughanm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104G

Anne Armstrong
Lead Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | armstron@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Aaron Mortenson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | mortensa@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Boyd Featherston
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | featherb@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Gigi Breitenbach
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | breiteng@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Arturo Macias
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Drew Stinson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Mark Esson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Alex Karp
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
Reeve 104

Sodexo Staff

Bill Rotchford
General Manager
(920) 424-4330 | rotchfob@uwosh.edu

Lisa Siwik
Operations Manager
(920) 424-3427 | siwikl@uwosh.edu

Andre Gennaro
Unit Controller
(920) 424-0905 | gennaroa@uwosh.edu

Monica Cisler
Catering Manager
(920)-424-2248 |cislerm@uwosh.edu

Dakota Lorrig
Marketing Manager
(920) 424-2469 | lorrigd@uwosh.edu

Chris Brown
Executive Chef
(920) 424-3411 | brownc@uwosh.edu

Fritz Niebergall
Chef
(920) 424-3224 | niebergf@uwosh.edu

Megan Burggraf
Resident Dining Manager
(920) 424-2446 | burggram@uwosh.edu

Brian Warzynski
Retail Dining Manager
(920) 424-1368 | warzynsb@uwosh.edu