Select Page

Staff Directory

Other

Jean Kwaterski
Executive Director for Campus Life
(920) 424-3407
kwatersk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104C

Colin Wylie
Assistant Director for Marketing and Assessment
(920) 424-2242
wyliec@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104J

Linda Koon
Reeve Union Office Manager
(920) 424-3044
koonl@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Business & Retail

Nancy Gjertson
Associate Director for Business & Retail
(920) 424-2079
gjertsonn@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104E

Shirin Skifstad
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219
skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve 110

Jan Kossel
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177
kosselj@uwosh.edu

Student Leadership & Involvement

Missy Burgess
Associate Director for Student Involvement
(920) 424-1230
burgessm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104F

Nicole BellCorelli
Program Adviser – Campus & Civic Engagement 
(920) 424-1269
belln@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102U

Dylan Bram
Program Adviser – Reeve Union Board & Late Night Programs
(920) 424-1016
bramd@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102T

Angela Zemke
Program Adviser – Fraternity & Sorority Life
(920) 424-1270
zemkea@uwosh.edu
Reeve 102G

Carmen Hetzel
Program Adviser – Emerging Programs & Special Events
(920) 424-3446
hetzelc@uwosh.edu
Reeve 208G

Lee Stovall
Program Adviser – Diversity & Inclusion Programs
(920) 424 – 3181
stovalll@uwosh.edu
Reeve 208A

Building Operations

Sara Ann Suwalski
Associate Director of Operations
(920) 424-2263
suwalsks@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104B

Lisa Goetsch
Reservations Coordinator
(920) 424-2435
goetsch@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Emmet Sandberg
Art Gallery Director
(920) 424-7061
sandbere@uwosh.edu
Reeve 304

Kelsey Blakey
Coordinator of AV and Technical Services
(920) 424-1472
blakeyk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104H

Mersadies Vaughan
Building Operations Manager
(920) 424-3116
vaughanm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104G

Anne Armstrong
Lead Custodian
(920) 424-2346
armstron@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Aaron Mortenson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
mortensa@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Boyd Featherston
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
featherb@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Gigi Breitenbach
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
breiteng@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Arturo Macias
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
maciasa@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Drew Stinson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
stinsona@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Mark Esson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
essonm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Alex Karp
Custodian
(920) 424-2346
karpa@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

University Dining

Brian Warzynski
Assistant Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392
warzynskib@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk 8

Carol Thull
Meal Plan and Dining Support Manager
(920) 424-0773
thull@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

A’viands Staff

Dave Mogensen
General Manager
(920) 424-4330
mogensend@uwosh.edu

Monica Cisler
Catering Manager
(920) 424-2248
cislerm@uwosh.edu

Keith Morris
Marketing Manager
(920) 424-2469

Chris Galle
Resident Dining Manager
(920) 424-2446
gallec@uwosh.edu

Michael Ducharme
Retail Director
(920) 424-3427
ducharmem@uwosh.edu

Matt Halase
Chef
matt.halase@aviands.com