Select Page

Administration

Jean Kwaterski (she/her/hers)
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Campus Life
(920) 424-3407
kwatersk@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104C

Linda Koon (she/her/hers)
Office Manager
(920) 424-3044
koonl@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

Marketing & Communications

Colin Wylie (he/him/his)
Communications Manager
(920) 424-2242
wyliec@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104J

Business & Retail

Nancy Gjertson (she/her/hers)
Associate Director for Business & Retail
(920) 424-2079
gjertsonn@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208E

Shirin Skifstad (she/her/hers)
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219
skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208F

Arthur Wetterau (he/him/his)
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177
wetteraua@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 41

New Student and Family Programs

Alicia Stuedemann (she/her/hers)
Associate Director for New Student and Family Programs
(920) 424-3269
stuedema@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104E

Stacy Dreweck (she/her/hers)
New Student and Family Programs Manager

Emily Brooke (she/her/hers)
New Student and Family Programs Specialist

Student Leadership & Involvement

Missy Burgess (she/her/hers)
Associate Director for Student Involvement
(920) 424-1230
burgessm@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104F

Nicole BellCorelli (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Campus & Civic Engagement 
(920) 424-1269
belln@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 102U

Dylan Bram (he/him/his)
Program Advisor – Reeve Union Board & Late Night Programs
(920) 424-1016
bramd@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 102T

Angela Zemke (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Fraternity & Sorority Life
(920) 424-1270
zemkea@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 102G

Carmen Hetzel (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Student Organization and Leadership Programs
(920) 424-3446
hetzelc@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208G

Maddie Wiles (she/her/hers)
Program Advisor – Inclusion Programs
(920) 424-3181
wilesm@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208A

Emily Brooke (she/her/hers)
Student Life Coordinator (UW Oshkosh Fond du Lac Campus)
(920) 929-1127
brooke31@uwosh.edu
[Office Location]

Amanda Doperalski (she/her/hers)
Student Life Coordinator (UW Oshkosh Fox Cities Campus)
(920) 832-2620
doperalskia@uwosh.edu
Solution Center

Building Operations

Sara Ann Suwalski (she/her/hers)
Associate Director for Operations
(920) 424-2263
suwalsks@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104B

Nathan Lundt
Operations Manager
(920) 424-0897
lundtn@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104G

Lisa Goetsch (she/her/hers)
Reservations Coordinatorhttps://uwosh.edu/reeve/wp-admin/post.php?post=312&action=edit#
(920) 424-2435
goetsch@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

Carson Werlein (he/they)
AV Support Coordinator
(920) 424-1472
werleinc@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104H

University Dining

Brian Warzynski
Assistant Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392
warzynskib@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk Commons 8

Carol Thull (she/her/hers)
Meal Plan and Dining Support Manager
(920) 424-0773
thull@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

Aladdin Dining Services

Steve Godard
Resident District Manager
(920) 424-4330
godards@uwosh.edu

Monica Cisler (she/her/hers)
Catering Manager
(920) 424-2248
catering@uwosh.edu

Jessica Jablonski
Marketing Manager
(920) 424-2469
jablonskij@uwosh.edu

Kelly Noel
Resident Dining Manager
(920) 424-2446
noelke@uwosh.edu

Anna Bark (she/her/hers)
Retail Director
(920) 424-3427
barkan@uwosh.edu

Brady Aherns
Executive Chef
(920) 424-3482

Asif Sarkar
Retail/Catering Sous Chef
(920) 424-3224
sarkara@uwosh.edu

Carese Walczyk (she/her/hers)
Dietitian
(920) 424-1368
diningdietitian@uwosh.edu

Christine Thorson
Office Manager
(920) 424-0905
thorsonc@uwosh.edu