Select Page

UW Oshkosh Risk and Safety

risk.safety@uwosh.edu

Mailing Address:
UW Oshkosh Risk and Safety
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Physical Address:
214 Dempsey Hall
M–F 7:45 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Phone:  920-424-3215

Contact Us

Kimberly Langolf

Interim Risk Manager

(920) 424-3209

langolfk@uwosh.edu

Greg Potratz

Chemical Hygiene, Hazardous Materials Officer

(920) 424-1488

potratzg@uwosh.edu

Lori Welch

EHS Specialist

(920) 424-0985

welchl@uwosh.edu

Natalie Stenson

Workers’ Compensation Coordinator

(920) 424-1177

stensonn@uwosh.edu

Kelly Schill

Associate Director of Research Compliance

(920) 424-3375

schillk@uwosh.edu

Main Office Phone 920-424-3215