Student Affairs Office

(920) 424-4000

800 Algoma Blvd.
Dempsey Hall 148

Notice of Nondiscrimination

Reporting at UW Oshkosh

Student Affairs Executive Team

Erin Grisham

Erin Grisham

grishame@uwosh.edu

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Aggie Hanni

Aggie Hanni

hannia@uwosh.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Nate Scott

Nate Scott

scottn@uwosh.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Life

Jasmine Buxton

Jasmine Buxton

buxtonj@uwosh.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Byron Adams

Byron Adams

adamsb@uwosh.edu

Executive Director of Academic Support for Inclusive Excellence

Jeri Kukurich

Jeri Kukurich

kukurichje@uwosh.edu

Interim Executive Director of Student Affairs for Access Campuses

Lesa Jorgensen

Lesa Jorgensen

jorgensenl@uwosh.edu

Executive Assistant II

Kim Harrington

Kim Harrington

harringtonk@uwosh.edu

Student Affairs | Unit Business Officer