Home Page - UW Oshkosh Today
Select Page

Titans Are Champions: A year in review

The 2018-2019 University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh athletic season will not soon be forgotten. Three teams reached the postseason, while eight other programs had individuals reach the postseason.

Pair of UW Oshkosh criminal justice alumnae excel in diverse careers

Tamie (Knoll) Hopp ’91, and Josalyn (Bergholz) Longley ’00, have forged different career paths with their UW Oshkosh criminal justice degrees, but similarly have achieved great success.

UWO Accessibility Center helps student see past his disability to success

Tom Shambeau enrolled at the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh with the desire to learn more about what it takes to run the family business, but his education path wasn’t linear when he was faced with a medical condition that affected his sight.

Campus News

UW System Regents approve UWO brand, name change

UW System Regents approve UWO brand, name change

One year ago UW Oshkosh officially became a university of three campuses uniquely poised to serve the needs of students, businesses and communities. Today, following approval from the UW System Board of Regents, UWO officially launches the brand that will carry it into the future as a regional institution that builds on the strengths of its campuses.

read more



UW Oshkosh in the News