Select Page

The annual UW Oshkosh Titan Booster Club Hall of Fame and Senior Awards Banquet will be held at 5 p.m. Sunday, May 4, in Reeve Memorial Union.

2008 Hall of Fame inductees are Tara (Harding) Jaeger, Tom Taraska and Lisa Melendez Van Wyk.

The event also recognizes senior student athletes and this year’s recipients of the John Taylor Senior Scholar-Athlete Award. Tickets are $22 and are available by calling (920) 424-1034.