Select Page

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh officials have announced that several additional students are part of the Dean’s List and Honor Roll for spring 2020. The Registrar’s Office reports that a class did not end until August, causing a delay in reporting. The class has been graded and awards have been added to students’ academic records.
The term GPA requirement for University Honor Roll is 3.3; the term GPA requirement for Dean’s List is 3.75.

Dean’s List

Emma Coursin – Waukesha, WI
Rachel K. Danber – Milwaukee, WI
Morgan Endries – Fond du Lac, WI
Lucas Krumenauer – Greenville, WI
Becca McWherter – Shorewood, IL
Michael Neumueller – Wausau, WI
Natalie Pospyhalla – Marshfield, WI
Carmen Reed – De Pere, WI
Jamie Rheingans – Oshkosh, WI

University Honor Roll

Katherin Aasen – Oconomowoc, WI
Johnny Auer III – Oregon, WI
Anna Bennett – New Berlin, WI
Bo Allen Bowers – Kaukauna, WI
Maggie Cope – Port Washington, WI
Tyler Deininger – Hartland, WI
Cole Evers – Freedom, WI
David Gaytan – Oswego, IL
Hailey Hass – New London, WI
Travis Janus – Sussex, WI
Edward Kindlarski – Marathon, WI
Ryan Krausen – Lake in the Hills, IL
Matthew Krier – Sheboygan, WI
Becca Leystra – Randolph, WI
Erica Lorenz – Sheboygan Falls, WI
Lexi Malvitz – Green Bay, WI
Kendall McCoy – Appleton, WI
Kaitlynn Near – Sheboygan, WI
Zoe Pantel – Fond du Lac, WI
Jacob Rosenmeier – Oregon, WI
Read more: