Select Page

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh radio TV film (RTF) department will host a virtual town hall from 7 to 8 p.m. on Thursday, April 29 to provide alumni and friends with an update on the program.

Panelists will include RTF chair and associate professor Andrew Smock, director of TV services Justine Stokes, assistant professor Mike Van Esler, director of radio services Wendell Ray and engineer Tyler Egnarski ’13.

Alumni are encouraged to register for the event here. Alumni also can submit questions prior to the event. Questions can be submitted here.

Learn more: