Select Page


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Alumni Awards Celebration

October 19, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm


You are invited to join the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Alumni Association in honoring top graduates at the 2018 Alumni Awards Celebration on Friday, Oct. 19, beginning at 5 p.m. The cost is $30 per person and includes dinner.

The Distinguished Alumni Award winners are Kathleen (McGinnis) Abrahamson ’90, West Lafayette, IN, Tom Davis ’72, Sturgeon Bay, WI, Jerilyn Jank ’67, Larkspur, CA, Cecelia Jensen ’85, Phoenix, AZ, Ken Mauritz ’67 and ’70 MSTHattiesburg, MS, Jim Miazga ’74, Rhinelander, WI, Brian Rettman ’97, Dulles, VA, Eugene Trochinski ’74, Winter Park, FL, and Chris Turoski ’94, Saint Paul, MN.
Recipients of the Outstanding Young Alumni Award include Paige Bonanno ’15, Los Angeles, CA, Mariah Haberman ’10, Verona, WI and Katrina Schiedemeyer ’17, Oshkosh, WI.
The awards dinner is a Homecoming 2018 event. Register here to attend.


October 19, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:


Alumni Welcome and Conference Center (AWCC)
625 Pearl Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901 United States
+ Google Map
(920) 424-3300


UWO Alumni Relations