Select Page

Committees


University Staff involvement on university committees has been increasing and we are grateful for your willingness to serve as you give your time and talents to campus life.

We would like to encourage you to join your coworkers in serving on a university committee.

Volunteering on a committee has its benefits!

  • Sharing your talents and expertise
  • Meeting, connecting with, and getting to know other staff
  • Getting to know our campus better
  • Making UW Oshkosh a better place to work

A USS member can help answer your questions

  • What will I be expected to do?
  • How much time will it take?
  • How often does the committee meet?
  • Must I have my supervisor’s approval to serve on the committee?

If you would like to learn more about the various committees that need volunteers or to learn more about volunteering, please contact us.

USS Committees

Several committees work together to make University Staff Professional Development Day (USPDD) a success year after year. If you have any questions about, or for a committee, please don’t hesitate to contact one of the members. If you would like to volunteer on one of the committees, please fill out this form.

Our committees are listed below with the current chair of the committee hi-lighted.

Lisa Goetsch, Chair (goetsch@uwosh.edu)
Katrina Helmer (helmerk@uwosh.edu)
Linda Koon (koonl@uwosh.edu)
Kristina Mosley (mosley@uwosh.edu)
Anne Murphy (murphya@uwosh.edu)
Kristy Newton (newtonk@uwosh.edu)
Sue Robl (robl@uwosh.edu)

Kristina Mosley, Chair (mosley@uwosh.edu)
Jenny Krautsch (krautscj@uwosh.edu)
David Miles (milesd@uwosh.edu)

Linda Koon, Chair (koonl@uwosh.edu)
Julia Hodgen (hodgenj@uwosh.edu)
Jess Kleier (kleierj@uwosh.edu)
Lisa Goetsch <goetsch@uwosh.edu)

Kristy Newton, Co-Chair (newtonk@uwosh.edu)
Anne Murphy, Co-Chair (murphya@uwosh.edu)
Amy Hardy (hardya@uwosh.edu)
Jenny Krautsch (krautscj@uwosh.edu)
Renee Anderson (renee.anderson@uwc.edu)

 

Sue Robl, Co-Chair (robl@uwosh.edu)
Katrina Helmer, Co-Chair (helmerk@uwosh.edu)
Kristy Newton (newtonk@uwosh.edu)
Angie Hammond (hammond@uwosh.edu)
Jan Kossel (kosselj@uwosh.edu)
Amy Martin (martina@uwosh.edu)
Sarah Martin Kriha (krihas@uwosh.edu)