Select Page


Front row (l to r): Sue Jaeke, Lori Knudsen, Cindy Lou Schultz, Lisa Goetsch, Dana Hartel, Deanna VanderWielen, Judy Lloyd
Back row (l to r): Ricky Johnson, Tom Romanowski, Sarah Martin Kriha, Michelle Highley, Jill Reichenberger, Jess Kleier, Linda Koon, Amy Ready, Bob Knudsen
Missing from photo: Fran Holzmann, Donna Johnson, Laurie Mishleau

Elected Representatives


Each of our committees has 19 members, each serving a three-year term with a maximum of two consecutive terms. Terms are staggered so that five to six seats are open each year. Nominations to fill vacant seats and the subsequent voting are done in March of each year, with those chosen taking their seats in May. Your 2019 – 2020 elected representatives are:

Academic Affairs A – Academic Advising, Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence, Center for Academic Resources, First Year Experience, Grants and Faculty Development, Graduate Studies, Institutional Research, International Education, Lifelong Learning & Community Engagement, Polk Library, Provost & Vice Chancellor’s Office, Registrar’s Office, Student Opinion Survey, Testing Services, Titan Adv. Program, University Studies Program, Women’s Center

Sue Jaeke

Registrar's Office

Phone: (920) 424-3454 Email: jaekes@uwosh.edu

Judy Lloyd

Online & Continuing Ed

Phone: (920) 424-1015 Email: lloydj@uwosh.edu
Academic Affairs B – Academic Colleges COB, COEHS, COLS, CON

Amy Ready

College of Education & Human Services

Phone: (920) 424-1231 Email: readya@uwosh.edu

Cindy Schultz

College of Letters & Science -- Journalism

Phone: (920) 424-1042 Email: schultzc@uwosh.edu

Deanna Vanderwielen

College of Business

Phone: (920) 424-0297 Email: vanderwd@uwosh.edu

Finance and Administration A – Affirmative Action, CCDET, Central Stores, Document Services, Financial Services [Cashier’s Office, Financial/Budget Support, General Accounting, Internal Audit, Student Accounts],  Human Resources, Information Technology [Telecommunications, Information Technology, Learning Technologies], Parking Office, Postal Services, Purchasing, Sustainability

Dana Hartel

Parking

Phone: (920) 424-4455 Email: harteld@uwosh.edu 

Michelle Highley

Financial Services -- Accounts Payable

Phone: (920) 424-0837 Email: highleym@uwosh.edu
Finance and Administration B – Facilities [Custodial Services, Facilities Management, Grounds Maintenance, Planning & Construction, Power Plant, Structural Maintenance and Lock Shop]

Donna Johnson

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405 Email: farvourd@uwosh.edu

Lori Knudsen

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405 Email: kruegelo@uwosh.edu

Bob Knudsen

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405 Email: knudsenr@uwosh.edu

Laurie Mishleau

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405 Email: mishleaul@uwosh.edu

Tom Romanowski

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405 Email: romanowt@uwosh.edu

Student Affairs – Admissions, Intercollegiate Athletics, Career Services, Counseling Center, Dean of Students, Financial Aid, Oshkosh Student Association, Reeve Union, Residence Life, Student Affairs, Student Health Center, Student Recreation, University Books & More, University Police

Linda Koon

Reeve Union

Phone: (920) 424-2022 Email: koonl@uwosh.edu

Jill Reichenberger

SRWC

Phone: (920) 424-3047 Email: reichenj@uwosh.edu 

Advancement/Chancellor – Alumni Affairs, Alumni Welcome and Conference Center, Business Success Center, Center for Community Partnership (CCP), Chancellor’s Office, Equity & Affirmative Action, Foundation Office, Information Technology, University Marketing & Communication, Intercollegiate Athletics, Special Events, Senate Office

Ricky Johnson (Past-President)

Information Technology

Phone: (920) 424-3020 Email: johnsonr@uwosh.edu

Jessica Kleier (President-Elect)

Culver Family Welcome Center

Phone: (920) 424-3470 Email: kleierj@uwosh.edu

Access Campuses

VACANT

Access Campus - Fox Valley

Fran Holzmann

Administrative Services - Access Campus - Fond du Lac

Phone: (920) 929-1135 Email: holzmannf@uwosh.edu

Non-Voting – Elected President, un-termed member

Lisa Goetsch (President)

Reeve Union

Phone: (920) 424-2284 Email: goetsch@uwosh.edu

Union – American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)/Wisconsin State Employees Union (WSEU), Wisconsin Building Trades, Wisconsin Professional Employees Council (WPEC), State Engineering Association (SEA), Service Employees International Union for Healthcare (SEIU), United Professionals for Quality Health Care (UPQHC),  Wisconsin Science Professionals (WSP), Wisconsin Law Enforcement Association (WLEA)

Sarah Martin Kriha

Gruenhagen Conference Center

Phone: (920) 424-1121 Email: krihas@uwosh.edu

Non-elected Liaisons: Administrative Liaison

Shawna Kuether

Human Resources

Phone: (920) 424-0283 Email: kuethers@uwosh.edu
Liaison to the Senate of Academic Staff

Jennifer Bonack

Registrar's Office

Phone: (920) 424-7361 Email: bonackj@uwosh.edu