Select Page

Front row (l to r): Sue Jaeke, Lori Knudsen, Cindy Lou Schultz, Lisa Goetsch, Dana Hartel, Deanna VanderWielen, Judy Lloyd
Back row (l to r): Ricky Johnson, Tom Romanowski, Sarah Martin Kriha, Michelle Highley, Jill Reichenberger, Jess Kleier, Linda Koon, Amy Ready, Bob Knudsen
Missing from photo: Fran Holzmann, Donna Johnson, Laurie Mishleau

Elected Representatives

Each of our committees has 19 members, each serving a three-year term with a maximum of two consecutive terms. Terms are staggered so that five to six seats are open each year. Nominations to fill vacant seats and the subsequent voting are done in March of each year, with those chosen taking their seats in May. Your 2021 – 2022 elected representatives are:

Academic Affairs A – Academic Advising, Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence, Center for Academic Resources, First Year Experience, Grants and Faculty Development, Graduate Studies, Institutional Research, International Education, Lifelong Learning & Community Engagement, Polk Library, Provost & Vice Chancellor’s Office, Registrar’s Office, Student Opinion Survey, Testing Services, Titan Adv. Program, University Studies Program, Women’s Center

Lauren Burgbacher

UARC -- Undergraduate Advising Resource Center

Phone: (920) 424-3394         Email:

Judy Lloyd

Online & Continuing Ed

Phone: (920) 424-1015           Email:

Academic Affairs B – Academic Colleges COB, COEHS, COLS, CON

Julia Hodgen

College of Business

Phone: (920) 424-1444           Email:

Amy Ready

College of Education & Human Services

Phone: (920) 424-1231           Email:

Cindy Schultz

College of Letters & Science -- Journalism

Phone: (920) 424-1042           Email:

Finance and Administration A – Affirmative Action, CCDET, Central Stores, Document Services, Financial Services [Cashier’s Office, Financial/Budget Support, General Accounting, Internal Audit, Student Accounts],  Human Resources, Information Technology [Telecommunications, Information Technology, Learning Technologies], Parking Office, Postal Services, Purchasing, Sustainability

Brooke Berrens

SIRT -- Sustainability Institute of Regional Transformations

Phone: (920) 424-0440           Email: 

Patricia Schrader

EOEAA -- Equal Opportunity, Equity & Affirmative Action

Phone: (920) 424-1536           Email:

Finance and Administration B – Facilities [Custodial Services, Facilities Management, Grounds Maintenance, Planning & Construction, Power Plant, Structural Maintenance and Lock Shop]

Theresa Hopp

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405           Email:

Bob Knudsen

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-1234           Email:

Lori Knudsen

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405           Email:

Sean Murphy

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-1234           Email:

Tom Romanowski

Facilities Management -- Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-3443           Email:

Student Affairs – Admissions, Intercollegiate Athletics, Career Services, Counseling Center, Dean of Students, Financial Aid, Oshkosh Student Association, Reeve Union, Residence Life, Student Affairs, Student Health Center, Student Recreation, University Books & More, University Police

Lesa Jorgensen

Student Affairs

Phone: (920) 424-4000           Email:

Linda Koon

Reeve Union

Phone: (920) 424-3044           Email:

Advancement/Chancellor – Alumni Affairs, Alumni Welcome and Conference Center, Business Success Center, Center for Community Partnership (CCP), Chancellor’s Office, Equity & Affirmative Action, Foundation Office, Information Technology, University Marketing & Communication, Intercollegiate Athletics, Special Events, Senate Office

Ricky Johnson

Information Technology

Phone: (920) 424-3020           Email:


Access Campuses

Elizabeth Bloedow

Student Affairs -- Access Campus -- Fox Cities

Phone: (920) 832-2620           Email:

Fran Holzmann

Administrative Services -- Access Campus -- Fond du Lac

Phone: (920) 929-1135           Email:

Union – American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)/Wisconsin State Employees Union (WSEU), Wisconsin Building Trades, Wisconsin Professional Employees Council (WPEC), State Engineering Association (SEA), Service Employees International Union for Healthcare (SEIU), United Professionals for Quality Health Care (UPQHC),  Wisconsin Science Professionals (WSP), Wisconsin Law Enforcement Association (WLEA)

Sarah Martin Kriha

Gruenhagen Conference Center

Phone: (920) 424-1121           Email:

Non-elected Liaisons: Administrative Liaison

Shawna Kuether

Human Resources

Phone: (920) 424-0283           Email:

Liaison to the Senate of Academic Staff

Liz Christopher

Information Technology

Phone: (920) 424-3020           Email: