Directory-Search - University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Select Page

Directory Search

Search for Faculty and Staff

View the Office Directory page for more information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


NameDepartmentContact
Allen, Malcolm
Professor
English(920) 832-2684
malcolm.allen@uwc.edu
Armitage, Emily
Assistant Professor
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
armie5339@students.uwc.edu
Baehman, Jessica
University Services Assoc 1 - LTE
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0125
jessica.baehman@uwc.edu
Baier, Melba
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 750-9393
melba.baier@uwc.edu
Beaver, John
Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-2667
john.beaver@uwc.edu
Benson, Heather
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-0106
heather.benson@uwc.edu
Bettendorf, Robert
Lecturer; Platteville Engineering Program
CSEPA, Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2683
robert.bettendorf@uwc.edu
Bodelin, Dennis
Facilities Maintenance Specialis
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
dennis.bodelin@uwc.edu
Brunette, Tammy
Solution Center Events Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2633
tammy.brunette@uwc.edu
Bultman, Bill
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs for Access Campuses; Campus Administrator; Professor
Academic Affairs(920) 832-2696
bill.bultman@uwc.edu
Butler, Andrea
Senior Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 832-2666
andrea.butler@uwc.edu
Butler, Gerry
Associate Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 832-2619
gerry.butler@uwc.edu
Carew, Jeff
Lecturer
Psychology-Education(920) 832-2873
jeff.carew@uwc.edu
Carriveau, Ane
Senior Academic Librarian
Library(920) 832-2675
ane.carriveau@uwc.edu
Christensen, Sarah
International Student Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2623
sarah.christensen@uwc.edu
Dalke, Tammie
LTE Cook 1
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
tammie.dalke@uwc.edu
De Smidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 832-0106
peter.desmidt@uwc.edu
DeMuynck, Erin
Assistant Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 832-2600 erin.demuynck@uwc.edu
Deprez, Terri
Associate Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 683-2747
terri.deprez@uwc.edu
Dewitt, Dee
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
(920) 832-2630
dee.dewitt@uwc.edu
Diederich, Mary
Senior Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 832-2678
mary.diederich@uwc.edu
Ding, Lirong
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 832-2691 lirong.ding@uwc.edu
Douglas, Jamie
Associate Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-2662
jamie.douglas@uwc.edu
Dreier, Stephen
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 858-6606
stephen.dreier@uwc.edu
Efthimiou, Nikos
Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics(920) 832-2806
nikos.efthimiou@uwc.edu
Engelhart, Hillary
Associate Professor
World Languages(920) 832-0109
hillary.engelhart@uwc.edu
Ernst, Nancy
Associate Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2666
nancy.ernst@uwc.edu
Feldmann, Linda
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 832-2687
linda.feldmann@uwc.edu
Filipiak, Jeff
Senior Lecturer
History(920) 832-2627
jeff.filipiak@uwc.edu
Frantz, Thomas
Interim Executive Director
UW-Fox Valley Foundation(920) 832-2849
thomas.frantz@uwc.edu
Garrow, Jane
Solution Center Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 832-2811
jane.garrow@uwc.edu
Geary, Caroline
Professor, Associate Professor, Assoc Professor/Chem Dept Chair
Chemistry(920) 832-2851
caroline.geary@uwc.edu
Gibson, Peter
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 832-2654
peter.gibson@uwc.edu
Gipp, Carol
Food Service Assistant 3
Student Activities(920) 832-2654
carol.gipp@uwc.edu
Gillard, Bill
Associate Professor
English(920) 832-2669
bill.gillard@uwc.edu
Gonya, Teresa
Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2693
teresa.gonya@uwc.edu
Grade, Melissa
Associate Lecturer
English(920) 931-3428
melissa.grade@uwc.edu
Gralewicz, Renee
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology, American Indian Studies(920) 832-0132
renee.gralewicz@uwc.edu
Hall, Neil
SSC Student Life
Student Affairs(920) 832-2611
neil.hall@uwc.edu
Halverson, Jill
Associate Professor
Business-Economics(920) 832-2694
jill.halverson@uwc.edu
Hastie, Barbara
Senior Lecturer
Psychology-Education(920) 832-2873
barbara.hastie@uwc.edu
Helen, Marketta
Library Services Assistant
Library(920) 832-2673
marketta.helen@uwc.edu
Hodge, Jenean
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services(920) 832-2641
jenean.hodge@uwc.edu
Hopper, Kathy
Associate Lecturer; Dev Math Instructional Program Mgr
Mathematics(920) 832-2691
kathy.hopper@uwc.edu
Hussein, Nariman
Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2600
nariman.hussein@uwc.edu
Jahns, Valerie
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2608
valerie.jahns@uwc.edu
Johnson, Beth
Associate Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 832-2659
beth.a.johnson@uwc.edu
Johnson, Kelly
Academic Librarian
Library(920) 832-5337
kelly.johnson@uwc.edu
Jones, Thain
Ad Hoc Program Specialist; Associate Lecturer
Continuing Education, HESA(920) 832-2636 thain.jones@uwc.edu
Keys, Bridget
Preschool Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
bridget.keys@uwc.edu
Kissling, Kris
CASE Associate
Student Affairs(920) 832-2719
kris.kissling@uwc.edu
Kreider, Evan
Professor
Philosophy(920) 832-2668
evan.kreider@uwc.edu
Kroening, Dubear
Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0117 dubear.kroening@uwc.edu
Kukurich, Jeri
Student Services Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 832-2670
jeri.kukurich@uwc.edu
Ladwig, Tammy
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 832-0108
tammy.ladwig@uwc.edu
Lamers, Alex
Custodian
Maintenance-
alex.lamers@uwc.edu
Landsverk, Gregory
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
gregory.landsverk@uwc.edu
Lavrentiev, Alexander
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2819
alexander.lavrentiev@uwc.edu
Lewis, Rose Marie
Lab Prep Tech Sr
Geography-Geology, Biological Sciences(920) 832-2654
rosemarie.lewis@uwc.edu
Li, Evelyn
Lecturer; Senior Media Specialist/ATS
CSEPA, Information Technology(920) 832-2884
evelyn.li@uwc.edu
Linskens, Diane
Senior Lecturer
CSEPA(920) 832-2656
diane.linskens@uwc.edu
Losselyong, Priscilla
Solution Center Information Speclst
Student Affairs(920) 832-2620
priscilla.losselyong@uwc.edu
Lovell, Paula
Senior Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2649
paula.lovell@uwc.edu
Martin, Theresa
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 832-2688
theresa.martin@uwc.edu
Marty, Christina
Writing Center Instr Program Mgr; Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2867
christina.marty@uwc.edu
Massey, Pam
Professor; Associate Professor
HESA(920) 832-2643
pam.massey@uwc.edu
McLanahan, Ranen
ME Assistant Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2631
ranen.mclanahan@uwc.edu
McMullen, Jeff
Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2678
jeff.mcmullen@uwc.edu
Mikulic, Scott
Weis Museum USA1 - LTE
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0125
scott.mikulic@uwc.edu
Mills, Jason
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2653
jason.mills@uwc.edu
Natz, Tracy
Head Coach; Interim Athletic Director/Coach
Athletics, HESA(920) 832-2806
tracy.natz@uwc.edu
Peche, Alan
Director
Barlow Planetarium(920) 832-2852
alan.peche@uwc.edu
Perkins, Terri
Events Coordinator
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 832-2889
terri.perkins@uwc.edu
Peter, Greg
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology(920) 832-2655
greg.peter@uwc.edu
Phillippi-Immel, Kathy
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 832-2663
kathy.immel@uwc.edu
Pietrzak, Michelle
Assistant Professor
HESA(920) 832-2603
michelle.pietrzak@uwc.edu
Prideaux, Amy
Infant Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
amy.prideaux@uwc.edu
Rabe, Carla
Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 683-4712
carla.rabe@uwc.edu
Rabideau, Janice
LTE University Services Assoc 2
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2646
janice.rabideau@uwc.edu
Rabideau, Susan
Professor/Theatre Director
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
susan.rabideau@uwc.edu
Rabideau, William
Stagehand
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2657
william.rabideau@uwc.edu
Reilly, Bethany
Senior Lecturer
CSEPA(920) 832-2654
bethany.reilly@uwc.edu
Richards, Beth
UW Oshkosh Advisor
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 929-7646
beth.richards@uwc.edu
Richter, Scott
Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 832-2619
scott.richter@uwc.edu
Roy, Joan DirectorChild Care Center(920) 832-2606
joan.roy@uwc.edu
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Assistant Chancellor's Office-
ruddm@uwosh.edu
Rukamp, Brian
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 832-2652
brian.rukamp@uwc.edu
Sackman, Marc
Professor
Music(920) 832-2625
marc.sackman@uwc.edu
Schaller, John
Counselor
AODE(920) 832-2697
john.schaller@uwc.edu
Schatz, Kimberly
Professor
Chemistry(920) 832-2855
kimberly.schatz@uwc.edu
Schmitz, Andrew
STAGE HAND - LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
andrew.schmitz@uwc.edu
Schoultz, Troy
Associate Lecturer
English(920) 832-2683
troy.schoultz@uwc.edu
Schwartz, Tracy
Custodial Supervisor
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
tracy.schwartz@uwc.edu
Sheehan, Steven
Associate Professor
History(920) 832-2642
steven.sheehan@uwc.edu
Sloma, Laurie
Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 832-2690
laurie.sloma@uwc.edu
Snyder, Loren
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2650
loren.snyder@uwc.edu
Stark-Rausch, Ann
Preschool Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
ann.starkrausch@uwc.edu
Tabatabai, Niloofar
Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0137
niloofar.tabatabai@uwc.edu
Taheri, Abbas
Professor
Business-Economics(920) 832-2651
abbas.taheri@uwc.edu
Talbot, Letitia
Administrative Assistant
Foundation-
letitia.talbot@uwc.edu
Techlow, Hattie
Platteville Admin Asst
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2854
hattie.techlow@uwc.edu
Tirel, Bertrand
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 832-2637
bertrand.tirel@uwc.edu
Tirel, Carrie
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2638
carrie.tirel@uwc.edu
Tourville, Rob
STAGE HAND-LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
rob.tourville@uwc.edu
Tower, Frank
Stage Hand LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2657
frank.tower@uwc.edu
Tungate, Lynn
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education(920) 832-2636
lynn.tungate@uwc.edu
Ugorowski, Brian
Technical Theatre Manager
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2657
brian.ugorowski@uwc.edu
VanStippen, Gerald
Groundskeeper
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
gerald.vanstippen@uwc.edu
Vaz, Warren
Assistant Professor
CSEPA-
warren.vaz@uwc.edu
Wagner, Kathleen
UW Platteville Employee; UW Platteville Admissions Advisor
Registrar's Office, Student Affairs(608) 342-6185
kathleen.wagner@uwc.edu
Waller, George
Assistant Professor
Political Science(920) 832-2856
george.waller@uwc.edu
Waller, Judith
Professor
Art(920) 832-2602
judith.waller@uwc.edu
Warden, Aaron
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
aaron.warden@uwc.edu
Weglarz, Teresa
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0136
teresa.weglarz@uwc.edu
Westbrook, Ty
University Svc Program Associate
Barlow Planetarium(920) 832-2848
ty.westbrook@uwc.edu
Wiese, Justin
Club Baseball Head Coach
Athletics(920) 832-2806
justin.wiese@uwc.edu
Williamson, Angela
Senior Lecturer
American Indian Studies, English(920) 832-2664
angela.williamson@uwc.edu
Wilson, Ellen
Senior Lecturer
Psychology-Education(920) 832-1796
ellen.wilson@uwc.edu
Winker, Ashley
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2653
ashley.winker@uwc.edu
Woodle, Bob
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics-
bob.woodle@uwc.edu
Wurzer, Janine
Lecturer
Health, Exercise Science & Athletics(920) 832-2600
janine.wurzer@uwc.edu
Yang, Fang
EE Assistant Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2600
fang.yang@uwc.edu
Zaidan, Younis
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2689
younis.zaidan@uwc.edu
Zampaloni, Michael
ME Associate Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0104
michael.zampaloni@uwc.edu
Zetzman, Frank
Professor
Art(920) 832-2632
frank.zetzman@uwc.edu
Zetzman, Lynn
Interim Gallery Director
Marketing & Communication(920) 832-2824
lynn.zetzman@uwc.edu
Zimmer, Carlycarly.zimmer@uwc.edu

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin–Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
  (920) 832-2600