Faculty and Staff


David Furcy, Ph.D.
Professor
furcyd@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1182
Halsey Science Hall 221


Hannah Hillberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hillbergh@uwosh.edu
Halsey Science Hall 217


Mary Margaret Hollstein
Academic Department Associate
hollsteinm@uwosh.edu
920-424-2068
Halsey Science 229B


Erik Krohn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Academic Director, M.S. in Data Science
krohne@uwosh.edu
Halsey Science Hall 216


Kevin Kurek 
Associate Lecturer
kurekk@uwosh.edu
UWO | Fond du Lac Campus


Kathy Lynch
Senior Lecturer
lynchk@uwosh.edu 
(920) 424-1085
Halsey Science Hall 101


Thomas Naps, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
naps@uwosh.edu


Ahilan Sivasamy
Senior Lecturer
sivasamya@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2615
UWO | Fox Cities Campus: 2816


Scott Summers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
summerss@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1324
Halsey Science Hall 220


George Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Academic Director, M.S. in Cybersecurity
thomasg@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2069
Halsey Science Hall 218

Retired Faculty

Garry Briscoe, Associate Professor 
Ph.D., Curtin University of Technology, Australia (retired January 2006)

Gueorgui Gueorgiev, Professor
Ph.D., Technical University of Sophia (retired June, 2017)

Wing Huen, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Carnegie-Mellon University (retired January, 2011)

Barent Johnson, Professor
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University (retired June, 1998)

Michael Meeker, Professor
Ph.D., University of California – Santa Barbara (retired December, 1999)

Andrew Perrie, Professor
Ph.D., University of Oregon (retired June, 2005)
Andrew.Perrie@gmail.com

Wayne Wallace, Professor 
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison (retired June, 1997)

Peter Worland, Professor
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University (retired August 2004)