Select Page

Faculty and Staff

Click on a faculty or staff member’s photo to see contact information and more.

profile photoElizabeth Alderton, Ph.D.ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-2430aldertone@uwosh.eduClow North N612
profile photoKathryn Allen, Ph.D.Associate Dean/Associate ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-3159allenk@uwosh.eduClow North N122
profile photoHassan Elannani, Ph.DAssistant ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0882  elannanih@uwosh.eduClow North N620
profile photoChelsea Faase, Ph.D.Teaching Assistant ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0857faasec@uwosh.eduClow North N619
profile photoJoshua Garrison, Ph.D.ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0346garrisoj@uwosh.eduClow North N621
profile photoLinda Haling, Ed.D.ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-3322halingl@uwosh.eduClow North 522
profile photoBailey Herrmann, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-3423herrmanb@uwosh.eduClow North N618
profile photoNari Kim, Ph.D.ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-7246kimn@uwosh.eduClow North N615
profile photoKatrena Leininger, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-0338leiningerk@uwosh.eduClow North N617
profile photoKyle Steele, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department ChairLeadership, Literacy, and Social Foundations(920) 424-7231steelek@uwosh.eduClow North N606