Select Page

“No pride for some of us without liberation for all of us.”

Where difference is equal and diversity is the norm

Contact Us

LGBTQ+ Resource Center
Campus Center for Equity and Diversity
717 W. Irving Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

  (920) 424-3465
  

Center Hours
Mon – Fri
9am – 5pm

Gender Outfitters

Looking for gender affirming clothing?

Gender Outfitters

Study & Snacks

Come and study with our bi-weekly drop-in sessions!

More info here

The LGBTQ+ Resource Center aims to create awareness across our campus and community by identifying and responding to the concerns and needs of LGBTQ+ students, staff, and faculty.

Pride Gala

UNITED Training Schedule (Fall 2022)

September
Tuesday, September 13, 12pm – 1:30pm (Staff/Faculty)
Friday, September 16, 2pm – 3:30pm (Staff/Faculty)
Friday, September 23, 12pm – 1:30pm (Staff/Faculty)
Tuesday, September 27, 2pm – 3:30pm (Students)

October
Wednesday, October 12, 12pm – 1:30pm (Staff/Faculty)
Tuesday, October 18, 2pm – 3:30pm (Students)
Thursday, October 27, 10am – 11:30am (Staff/Faculty)

November
Thursday, November 3, 2pm – 3:30pm (Students)
Tuesday, November 15, 10am – 11:30am (Staff/Faculty)

December
Friday, December 2, 12pm – 1:30pm (Staff/Faculty)
Tuesday, December 13, 2pm – 3:30pm (Staff/Faculty)

Staff/Faculty Registration || Student Registration

2022 Pride Gala

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Upcoming Events

Check out our programs for the semester!

Program Calendar

Report

A bias incident, hate crime, or sexual harassment

Bias Incident Report

You are never alone

For immediate support,
please call 1-866-488-7386

The Trevor Project

Notice of Nondiscrimination

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh is committed to nondiscrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, religion, age, ancestry, disability, genetic information, pregnancy, martial or parental status, military status, veteran status, arrest or conviction record, or political affiliation.

Academic Support of
Inclusive Excellence

Campus Center for Equity & Diversity
717 W. Irving Ave.
 
(920) 424-3080