Select Page

Meet The Team

Peggy Breister

Executive Director

(920) 424-1133
breistep@uwosh.edu

Contact Us

  Office: (920) 424-2442
Office: umc@uwosh.edu

  Media Line: (920) 267-0628
Media Email: uwot@uwosh.edu

   201 Dempsey Hall

View more contact information...

Natalie Johnson

Director of Communications

(920) 424-3362
johnsonn@uwosh.edu

Laurie Schlosser

Communications Specialist

(920) 424-2489
schlossl@uwosh.edu

Shane Nyman

Content Specialist

(920) 424-2444
nymans@uwosh.edu

Design and Photo/Video

Darren Brzozowski

Creative Director

(920) 424-0781
brzozowd@uwosh.edu

Jenny Withers

Graphic Designer

(920) 424-0799
withersj@uwosh.edu

Kathryn Gray

Graphic Designer

(920) 424-3359
grayk@uwosh.edu

Pat Flood

Photographer, Videographer

(920) 424-1128
floodj@uwosh.edu

Jason Page

Photographer, Videographer

(920) 424-7425
pagej@uwosh.edu

Jack Rindahl

Photographer, Videographer

rindahlj@uwosh.edu

Digital & Web

Trevor Clementi

Director of Digital Marketing

(920) 424-0764
clementt@uwosh.edu

Dale DeVries

Web Designer

(920) 424-2067
devriesd@uwosh.edu

Marketing

Jenni Monroe

Director of Marketing

(920) 424-0822
monroej@uwosh.edu

Carey Behnke

Marketing Manager

(920) 424-3088
behnkec@uwosh.edu

Liz Smith

Marketing Manager

(920) 424-0838
smithe@uwosh.edu

Madisen Potratz

Marketing Manager

(920) 424-4439
potratzm@uwosh.edu

Maggie Nett

Digital Marketing Specialist

nettm@uwosh.edu

Amanda Rice

Associate Marketing Manager

ricea@uwosh.edu

Office Operations

Mina Kuss

Business Operations Manager

(920) 424-2442
kussm@uwosh.edu