Select Page

Meet the Team

Peggy Breister

Executive Director

Phone: (920) 424-1133
Email: breistep@uwosh.edu

Contact Us

  Office: (920) 424-2442
Office: umc@uwosh.edu

  Media Line: (920) 267-0628
Media Email: uwot@uwosh.edu

   201 Dempsey Hall

View more contact information...

Jump To….

Communications and Media Relations | Design and Photo/Video | Digital Marketing | Marketing and Web | Office Operations

Communications

Natalie Johnson

Director of Communications

Phone: (920) 424-3362
Email: johnsonn@uwosh.edu

Laurie Schlosser

Communications Specialist

Phone: (920) 424-2489
Email: schlossl@uwosh.edu

Shane Nyman

Content Specialist

Phone: (920) 424-2444
Email: nymans@uwosh.edu

Design and Photography

Darren Brzozowski

Art Director

Phone: (920) 424-0781
Email: brzozowd@uwosh.edu

Jason Page

Photographer, Videographer

Phone: (920) 424-7425
Email: pagej@uwosh.edu

Jenny Withers

Graphic Designer

Phone: (920) 424-0799
Email: withersj@uwosh.edu

Kathryn Kubasta

Graphic Designer

Phone: (920) 424-3359
Email: kubastak@uwosh.edu

Pat Flood

Photographer, Videographer

Phone: (920) 424-1128
Email: floodj@uwosh.edu

Digital Marketing 

Trevor Clementi

Director of Digital Marketing

Phone: (920) 424-0764
Email: clementt@uwosh.edu

Jon Miller

Web Content Specialist

Email: millerjr@uwosh.edu

Marketing

Jenni Monroe

Director of Marketing

Phone: (920) 424-0822
Email: monroej@uwosh.edu

Maggie Nett

Digital Marketing Specialist

Email: nettm@uwosh.edu

Carey Behnke

Marketing Manager

Phone: (920) 424-3088
Email: behnkec@uwosh.edu

Amanda Rice

Associate Marketing Manager

Email: monroej@uwosh.edu

Liz Smith

Marketing Manager

Phone: (920) 424-0838
Email: smithe@uwosh.edu

Madisen Potratz

Associate Marketing Manager

Phone: (920) 424-4439
Email: potratzm@uwosh.edu

Office Operations

Julie Thyssen

Senior Media Specialist

Phone: (920) 424-1348
Email: thyssen@uwosh.edu

Amy Martin

Office Operations Associate

Phone: (920) 424-2442
Email: martina@uwosh.edu