Each graduate program has a Program Coordinator, who is a faculty member available to answer any questions from prospective and current students. For most programs, the Program Coordinator also serves as the academic advisor who can provide guidance on the steps and courses needed to earn your degree. They can also play an important role in helping you make choices informed by your interests, goals, and degree and graduation requirements.

Feel free to reach out to the program coordinator with any questions!

Applied Biotechnology

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Steve Dunn dunns@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2162 Sage 1614
Support Online Support Staff learn@uwex.edu (877) 895-3276 n/a

 

Athletic Training

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Robert Sipes sipesr@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1298 Kolf 196H

 

Biology / Microbiology

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Robert Stelzer stelzer@uwosh.edu (920) 424-0845 Halsey N150
Support Kelly Lippert dibblek@uwosh.edu (920) 424-7079 Halsey N142

 

Business Administration

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Dale Feinauer feinauer@uwosh.edu (920) 424-4152 Sage 1410E
Support mba@uwosh.edu (800) 633-1430 Sage 1410

 

Cybersecurity

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. George Thomas thomasg@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2069 Halsey S218
Support Online Support Staff learn@uwex.edu (877) 895-3276 n/a

 

Data Science

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Scott Summers summerss@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1324 Halsey S220
Support Online Support Staff learn@uwex.edu (877) 895-3276 n/a

 

Educational Leadership & Policy

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Joshua Garrison garrisoj@uwosh.edu (920) 424-0346 Nursing Education 611
Support Christopher Hendee hendeec@uwosh.edu (920) 424-0339 Nursing Education 606

 

English

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Christine Roth roth@uwosh.edu (920) 424-7287 Radford F207

 

Human Services Leadership

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Brian Lefeber lefeberb@uwosh.edu (920) 424-0881 Nursing Education 320
Support Jenny Krautsch mshsl@uwosh.edu (920) 424-7224 Nursing Education 320

 

Information Technology Management

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Michael Eierman eierman@uwosh.edu (920) 424-0183 Sage 2440
Program Coordinator Dr. Donald Heath heathd@uwosh.edu (920) 424-7196 Sage 2446
Support Online Support Staff learn@uwex.edu (877) 895-3276 n/a

 

Literacy

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Cathy Toll tollc@uwosh.edu (920) 424-4444 Nursing Education 608
Support Tamara (Tammy) Mastey litlang@uwosh.edu (920) 424-4444 Nursing Education 608

 

Mathematics Education

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. John Beam beam@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1058 Swart 110
Support Ann Trabbold trabbold@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3968 Swart 115C

 

Nursing - Clinical Nurse Leader

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Jessica Kaufman kaufmanjr@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2106 Clow Faculty 217
Program Coordinator Kristina Foshag foshagk@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2106 Clow Faculty 217

 

Nursing - DNP Family Nurse Practitioner

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Nahal Rahmanpanah, DNP, FNP-C rahmanpanah@uwosh.edu   Clow C230E
Support Katrina Helmer congrad@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2106 Clow C230B

 

Nursing - DNP Nurse Anesthesia

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Kathy Wren, PhD, CRNA wrenk@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2121 Clow C230D
Support Kimberly Hansen conna@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3114 Clow C210

 

Nursing - MSN

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Kathy Elertson, DNP, APNP, CPNP, FNP-BC elertsok@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2227 Clow C230F
Support Katrina Helmer congrad@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2106 Clow C230B

 

Nursing - Nurse Educator

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Kathy Elertson, DNP, APNP, CPNP, FNP-BC elertsok@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2227 Clow C230F

 

Professional Counseling

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Renae Swanson swansonrd@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3461 Nursing Education 310
Support Leslie Johannes ProfessionalCounseling@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1475 Nursing Education 306

 

Professional Science

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Robert Stelzer stelzer@uwosh.edu (920) 424-0845 Halsey N150
Support Kelly Lippert dibblek@uwosh.edu (920) 424-7079 Halsey N142

 

Psychology

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Quin Chrobak chrobakq@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2307 Clow Faculty 025
Support Jennifer Carter carter@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2300 Clow Faculty 010

 

Public Administration

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Michael Ford fordm@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1580 Clow Faculty 422
Support Amy Rogge rogge@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3230 Clow Faculty 414

 

Social Work

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Matthew Ringenberg ringenbergm@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1419 Swart 230A
Support Renee Pasewald msw@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1419 Swart 230

 

Special Education and Early Childhood

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Denise Clark clarkd@uwosh.edu (920) 424-7032 Nursing Education 422
Support Becky Thorson-Randall thorson@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3421 Nursing Education 404

 

Sustainable Management

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Steve Dunn dunns@uwosh.edu (920) 424-2162 Sage 1614
Prospective Student Support Online Support Center learn@uwex.edu (877) 895-3276 n/a
Current Student Support Online Support Center sustainable@uwex.edu (608) 262-2011 n/a

 

Teaching & Learning

Role: Name: Email: Phone: Office Location:
Program Coordinator Dr. Michael Beeth beeth@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3326 Nursing Education 138
Support Christina Kleinheinz TL2@uwosh.edu (920) 424-3161 Nursing Education 507

 

UW Oshkosh Graduate Studies

800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8621

Email: gradschool@uwosh.edu

Connect with Grad Studies on social media!

 

   

Dempsey Hall,  Room 345

Office hours Monday–Friday
7:45 a.m.–4:30 p.m

Phone: (920) 424-1223
Fax: (920) 424-0247

UWO Guide