Directory Search - University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Select Page

Faculty/Staff Directory

View the Office Directory page for more information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


 

NameDepartmentContact
Anderson, Renee
Executive Assistant
Assistant Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1106
renee.anderson@uwc.edu
Arellano, Kristina
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 929-1384
kristina.arellano@uwc.edu
Bangart, Jill
Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
jill.bangart@uwc.edu
Bewell, Robert
Associate Lecturer
Biology(920) 929-1170
robert.bewell@uwc.edu
Carpenter, Keith
Lecturer
Music(262) 521-5396
keith.carpenter@uwc.edu
Conley, Brad
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1157
brad.conley@uwc.edu
Cramer, Barb
Administrative and Alumni Support Specialist
Foundationbarbara.cramer@uwc.edu
Degnitz, John
Associate Lecturer
History(920) 335-5231
john.degnitz@uwc.edu
Demezas, David
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1171
david.demezas@uwc.edu
DeSmidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 931-3412
peter.desmidt@uwc.edu
Dobrowolski, Bernard
HVAC Specialist
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
bernard.dobrowolski@uwc.edu
Duehring, Tina
Library Services Assistant Advanced
Library Support Services(920) 929-1305
tina.duehring@uwc.edu
Elford, Scott
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 929-1174
scott.elford@uwc.edu
Fenrick, Joseph
Associate Lecturer
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1388
joseph.fenrick@uwc.edu
Fraley, Gayle
Custodian 2
Maintenance(920) 923-1112
gayle.fraley@uwc.edu
French, Robyn
Admissions Specialist
Registrar's Office(920) 929-1167
robyn.french@uwc.edu
Gellings, Maggie
Assoc Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
maggie.gellings@uwc.edu
Gustin, Richard
Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 929-1195
richard.gustin@uwc.edu
Harkins, Robert
Facility Repair Worker; Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
robert.harkins@uwc.edu
Harris, Paisley
Associate Professor
History(920) 929-1165
paisley.harris@uwc.edu
Hoffmann, Jeremiah
Athletic Director, Head Golf Coach
Athleticsjeremiah.hoffmann@uwc.edu
Holzmann, Fran
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services(920) 929-1135
fran.holzmann@uwc.edu
Hussein, Khaled
Associate Professor; Associate Dean
Mathematics, Office of the Dean(920) 929-1180
khaled.hussein@uwc.edu
Hutchinson, James
Lecturer
English(920) 929-1192
james.hutchinson@uwc.edu
Johnson, Chris
Assistant Professor
Philosophy(920) 929-1179
chris.johnson@uwc.edu
Jurmu, Michael
Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1163
michael.jurmu@uwc.edu
Kim, Kayoung
Assistant Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 929-1199
kayoung.kim@uwc.edu
Krasin, Laurie
Director of Communications for access Campuses
Assistant Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1108
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu
Kurek, Kevin
Associate Lecturer
CSEPA(920) 929-1190
kevin.kurek@uwc.edu
Lawrence, Suzanne
Director of Continuing Education for Access Campuses
Continuing Education(920) 683-4702
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu
Liang, Yanting
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1198
yanting.liang@uwc.edu
Mansour, Nastaran
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1197
nastaran.mansour@uwc.edu
May, Maggie
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1394
maggie.may@uwc.edu
Miller, Angie
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education(920) 929-1155
angela.miller@uwc.edu
Motl, Melissa
Associate Academic Librarian
Library(920) 929-1148
melissa.motl@uwc.edu
Mumm-Jansen, Valerie
Associate Professor
World Languages(920) 929-1161
valerie.mummjansen@uwc.edu
Nessman, Cheryl
Director
Library Support Services(920) 929-1307
cheryl.nessman@uwc.edu
Niesen, Yvonne
Senior Academic Librarian
Library Support Services(920) 929-1302
yvonne.niesen@uwc.edu
Nims, LuAnn
Library Services Assistant Adv
Library(920) 929-1146
luann.nims@uwc.edu
North, Jean
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
jean.north@uwc.edu
Pagel, Heather
Associate Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1191
heather.pagel@uwc.edu
Payesteh, Sayeed
Professor
Business-Economics
Peissig, April
Information Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 929-1120
april.peissig@uwc.edu
Peterson, Alayne
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1196
alayne.peterson@uwc.edu
Polodna, Carolyn
Professor Emeritus; Professor
Business-Economics(920) 929-1193
carolyn.polodna@uwc.edu
Rabe, Carla
Associate Dean of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 832-2685
carla.rabe@uwc.edu
Richter, Scott
Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 929-1389
scott.richter@uwc.edu
Rucinski, Ray
Associate Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1188
raymond.rucinski@uwc.edu
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1106
martin.rudd@uwc.edu
Rukamp, Karrie
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 459-6626
karrie.rukamp@uwc.edu
Rusch, Bethany
Campus Administrator/Associate Dean for Administration & Finance for Access Campuses
Administrative Services(920) 929-1137
bethany.rusch@uwc.edu
Sachen, Andrew
CASE Associate
Administrative Services(920) 929-1149
andrew.sachen@uwc.edu
Sager, Paul
Lecturer
English(920) 929-1185
paul.sager@uwc.edu
Schneider, Damon
Associate Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts, English(920) 929-1396
damon.schneider@uwc.edu
Schreibersdorf, Lisa
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1184
lisa.schreibersdorf@uwc.edu
Schultz, Andy
Bus Process Automation Spec
Human Resources(608) 890-4513
andy.schultz@uwc.edu
Schwinn, Tracy
Regional Financial Specialist
Business Office(920) 929-1162
tracy.schwinn@uwc.edu
Sehloff, Kerry
Library Services Assistant Advanced
Library Support Services(920) 929-1304
kerry.sehloff@uwc.edu
Senn, Barbara
Executive Director
Foundation(920) 929-1337
barbara.senn@uwc.edu
Strong-Langolf, Kathy
Special Events Coordinator
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 929-1138
kathy.stronglangolf@uwc.edu
Stucky, Rhonda
Academic Technology Specialist
Instructional Technology(920) 929-1181
rhonda.stucky@uwc.edu
Traxinger, Roger
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 929-1160
roger.traxinger@uwc.edu
Turchan, Wendi
Lecturer
Art(920) 929-1176
wendi.turchan@uwc.edu
Turdo, Brian
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
brian.turdo@uwc.edu
Wagner, Jill
Applied Music Lesson Instructor
Music(920) 929-1101
jill.wagner@uwc.edu
Watson, Lee
Associate Professor
HESA(920) 929-1381
lee.watson@uwc.edu
Wilkum, Kristi
Associate Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 929-1187
kristi.wilkum@uwc.edu
Winkler, Michael
Associate Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 929-1392
michael.winkler@uwc.edu
Winter, Margie
Lecturer
Biology(920) 929-1387
margie.winter@uwc.edu
Wolover, David
Lecturer
Anthropology-Sociology(920) 929-1166
david.wolover@uwc.edu
Woodward, Carey
Associate Professor
CSEPA(920) 929-1158
carey.woodward@uwc.edu

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
  (920) 929-1100