Faculty/Staff Directory

View the Office Directory page for information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


 

NameDepartmentContact
Anderson, Renee
Campus Administrator
Administrative Services(920) 929-1106
andersonr@uwosh.edu
Bangart, Jill
Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
bangartj@uwosh.edu
Bosma, Andrew
Senior Lecturer
Biology(920) 424-1102
bosmaa@uwosh.edu
Brooke, Emily
Student Life Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1127
brooke31@uwosh.edu
Coenen, Jason
Lecturer
Geology(920) 424-4461
coenenj@uwosh.edu
Conley, Brad
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1157
conleyb@uwosh.edu
Cramer, Barb
Administrative and Alumni Support Specialist
Foundation(920) 920-1335
cramerb@uwosh.edu
Dahlheimer, Andrew
Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds of Facilities Management
Facilities(920) 929-1382
dahlheimera@uwosh.edu
Darcourt, Marisa
Student Services Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 929-1126
gressm49@uwosh.edu
Demezas, David
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1171
demezasd@uwosh.edu
DeSmidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 832-0110
desmidtp@uwosh.edu
Dirlam-Schatz, Kim
Professor
Chemistry(920) 832-2855
dirlamschatk@uwosh.edu
Fraley, Gayle
Custodian 2
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
fraleyg@uwosh.edu
Harkins, Robert
Facility Repair Worker
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
harkinsr@uwosh.edu
Harris, Paisley
Associate Professor
History(920) 929-1165
harrisp@uwosh.edu
Hoffmann, Jeremiah
Interim Athletic Director
Athletics

(920) 929-1178
hoffmannj@uwosh.edu
Holzmann, Fran
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services(920) 929-1135
holzmannf@uwosh.edu
Hussein, Khaled
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1180
husseink@uwosh.edu
Jackson, Kenneth
Lecturer
Sociology(920) 424-7182
jacksonk@uwosh.edu
Jaeckel-Rodriguez, Kari
Senior Lecturer
ACAD/Reading & Study Skills(920) 424-1030
jaeckelk@uwosh.edu
Jurmu, Michael
Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1163
jurmum@uwosh.edu
Kukurich, Jeri
Interim Executive Director of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 832-2670
kukurichje@uwosh.edu
Lawrence, Suzanne
Director of Continuing Education for UWO Campuses
Continuing Education(920) 929-1153
lawrences@uwosh.edu
Liang, Yanting
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1198
liangy@uwosh.edu
Mansour, Nastaran
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1197
mansourn@uwosh.edu
Marchetta, Lisa
Lecturer
ACAD/Reading & Study Skills(920) 424-1031
marchetl@uwosh.edu
Nonestied, John
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
nonestiedj@uwosh.edu
Payesteh, Sayeed
Professor
Business-Economics(920) 929-1183
payestes@uwosh.edu
Peissig, April
Information Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 929-1120
peissiga@uwosh.edu
Peterson, Alayne
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1196
petersona@uwosh.edu
Ridener, Miranda
Library Services Assistant
Library(920) 929-1146
ridenerm@uwosh.edu
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Chancellor's Office(920) 832-2610
ruddm@uwosh.edu
Rukamp, Karrie
Assistant Professor
Chemistry(920) 929-1169
rukampk@uwosh.edu
Sachen, Andrew
CASE Associate
Administrative Services(920) 929-1144
sachena@uwosh.edu
Sackman, Marc
Professor
Music(920) 832-2625
sackmanm@uwosh.edu
Sager, Paul
Lecturer
English(920) 929-1185
sagerp@uwosh.edu
Schneider, Damon
Associate Lecturer
Radio, TV and Film(920) 929-1396
schneiderd@uwosh.edu
Schreibersdorf, Lisa
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1184
schreibersdl@uwosh.edu
Schwinn, Tracy
Unit Business Officer
Administration and Finance(920) 929-1162
schwinnt@uwosh.edu
Senn, Barbara
Executive Director
Foundation(920) 929-1337
sennb@uwosh.edu
Severson, Hayley
Associate Academic Librarian
Library(920) 929-1148
seversonh@uwosh.edu
Strong-Langolf, Kathy
Special Events Coordinator
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 929-1138
stronglangok@uwosh.edu
Tirel, Bertrand
Senior Lecturer
Math(920) 832-2637
tirelb@uwosh.edu
Troicki, Stanislaw
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
troickis@uwosh.edu
Turdo, Brian
Groundskeeper
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
turdob@uwosh.edu
Wartgow, Michael
Lecturer
Art(920) 832-2602
wartgowm@uwosh.edu
Watson, Lee
Associate Professor
HESA(920) 929-1381
watsonl@uwosh.edu
Wilkum, Kristi
Associate Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 929-1187
wilkumk@uwosh.edu
Winkler, Michael
Associate Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 929-1392
winklerm@uwosh.edu
Woodward, Carey
Associate Professor
Physics and Astronomy(920) 929-1158
woodwardr@uwosh.edu

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 929-1100