Faculty/Staff Directory

View the Office Directory page for more information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


 

NameDepartmentContact
Anderson, Renee
Executive Assistant
Assistant Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1106
andersonr@uwosh.edu
Arellano, Kristina
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 929-1384
arellanok@uwosh.edu
Bangart, Jill
Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
bangartj@uwosh.edu
Bewell, Robert
Associate Lecturer
Biology(920) 929-1170
bewellr@uwosh.edu
Carpenter, Keith
Lecturer
Music(262) 521-5396
carpenterk@uwosh.edu
Conley, Brad
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1157
conleyb@uwosh.edu
Cramer, Barb
Administrative and Alumni Support Specialist
Foundation(920) 920-1335
cramerb@uwosh.edu
Demezas, David
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1171
demezasd@uwosh.edu
DeSmidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 931-3412
desmidtp@uwosh.edu
Dobrowolski, Bernard
HVAC Specialist
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
dobrowolskib@uwosh.edu
Eddy, Thomas
Biologyeddyt@uwosh.edu
Elford, Scott
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 929-1174
elfords@uwosh.edu
Fenrick, Joseph
Associate Lecturer
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1388
fenrickj@uwosh.edu
Fraley, Gayle
Custodian 2
Maintenance(920) 923-1112
fraleyg@uwosh.edu
Gellings, Maggie
Assoc Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
gellingsm@uwosh.edu
Harkins, Robert
Facility Repair Worker; Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
harkinsr@uwosh.edu
Harris, Paisley
Associate Professor
History(920) 929-1165
harrisp@uwosh.edu
Hoffmann, Jeremiah
Athletic Director, Head Golf Coach
Athletics(920) 929-1178
hoffmannj@uwosh.edu
Holzmann, Fran
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services(920) 929-1135
holzmannf@uwosh.edu
Hussein, Khaled
Associate Professor; Associate Dean
Mathematics, Office of the Dean(920) 929-1180
husseink@uwosh.edu
Johnson, Chris
Assistant Professor
Philosophy(920) 929-1179
johnsoncd@uwosh.edu
Jurmu, Michael
Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1163
jurmum@uwosh.edu
Krasin, Laurie
Director of Communications for access Campuses
Assistant Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1108
krasinl@uwosh.edu
Lawrence, Suzanne
Director of Continuing Education for Access Campuses
Continuing Education(920) 683-4702
lawrences@uwosh.edu
Liang, Yanting
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1198
liangy@uwosh.edu
Mansour, Nastaran
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1197
mansourn@uwosh.edu
Miller, Angie
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education(920) 929-1155
millerac@uwosh.edu
Motl, Melissa
Associate Academic Librarian
Library(920) 929-1148
motlm@uwosh.edu
Mumm-Jansen, Valerie
Associate Professor
World Languages(920) 929-1161
mummjansenv@uwosh.edu
Nims, LuAnn
Library Services Assistant Adv
Library(920) 929-1146
nimsl@uwosh.edu
North, Jean
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
northj@uwosh.edu
Payesteh, Sayeed
Professor
Business-Economics(920) 929-1183
payestes@uwosh.edu
Peissig, April
Information Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 929-1120
peissiga@uwosh.edu
Peterson, Alayne
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1196
petersona@uwosh.edu
Rabe, Carla
Associate Dean of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 832-2685
rabec@uwosh.edu
Rucinski, Ray
Associate Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1188
rucunskir@uwosh.edu
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1106
ruddm@uwosh.edu
Rukamp, Karrie
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 459-6626
rukampk@uwosh.edu
Rusch, Bethany
Campus Administrator/Associate Dean for Administration & Finance for Access Campuses
Administrative Services(920) 929-1137
ruschb@uwosh.edu
Sachen, Andrew
CASE Associate
Administrative Services(920) 929-1149
sachena@uwosh.edu
Sager, Paul
Lecturer
English(920) 929-1185
sagerp@uwosh.edu
Schneider, Damon
Associate Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts, English(920) 929-1396
schneiderd@uwosh.edu
Schreibersdorf, Lisa
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1184
schreibersdl@uwosh.edu
Schwinn, Tracy
Regional Financial Specialist
Business Office(920) 929-1162
schwinnt@uwosh.edu
Senn, Barbara
Executive Director
Foundation(920) 929-1337
sennb@uwosh.edu
Strong-Langolf, Kathy
Special Events Coordinator
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 929-1138
stronglangok@uwosh.edu
Stucky, Rhonda
Academic Technology Specialist
Instructional Technology(920) 929-1181
stuckyr@uwosh.edu
Traxinger, Roger
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 929-1160
traxingerr@uwosh.edu
Turchan, Wendi
Lecturer
Art(920) 929-1176
turchanw@uwosh.edu
Turdo, Brian
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 929-1112
turdob@uwosh.edu
Watson, Lee
Associate Professor
HESA(920) 929-1381
watsonl@uwosh.edu
Wilkum, Kristi
Associate Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 929-1187
wilkumk@uwosh.edu
Winkler, Michael
Associate Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 929-1392
winklerm@uwosh.edu
Winter, Margie
Lecturer
Biology(920) 929-1387
woodwardr@uwosh.edu

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
  (920) 929-1100