Faculty/Staff Directory

View the Office Directory page for information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


 

NameDepartmentContact
Anderson, Renee
Campus Administrator
Administrative Services(920) 929-1106
andersonr@uwosh.edu
Bangart, Jill
Student Services Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1122
bangartj@uwosh.edu
Bosma, Andrew
Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920)929-1170
bosmaa@uwosh.edu
Christus, Jennifer
Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 424-7101
schuttlj@uwosh.edu
Conley, Brad
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1157
conleyb@uwosh.edu
Cramer, Barb
Administrative and Alumni Support Specialist
Foundation(920) 920-1335
cramerb@uwosh.edu
Dahlheimer, Andrew
Facilities Manager
Facilities(920) 929-1382
dahlheimera@uwosh.edu
Darcourt, Marisa
Student Services Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 929-1126
darcourtm@uwosh.edu
Demezas, David
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 929-1171
demezasd@uwosh.edu
DeSmidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 832-0110
desmidtp@uwosh.edu
DeJager, Meaghan
Library Manager
Library(920) 929-1148
dejagerm@uwosh.edu
Flieller, Christopher
Lecturer
Theatrefliellerc@uwosh.edu
Fraley, Gayle
Custodian 2
Facilities(920) 929-1112
fraleyg@uwosh.edu
Han, Kim
Lecturer
Psychology(920) 424-7171
hank@uwosh.edu
Harkins, Robert
Facility Repair Worker
Facilities(920) 929-1112
harkinsr@uwosh.edu
Harris, Paisley
Associate Professor
History(920) 929-1165
harrisp@uwosh.edu
Hewins, Clara
Student Life Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 929-1127
hewisc@uwosh.edu
Hoffmann, Jeremiah
Interim Athletic Director
Athletics(920) 929-1178
hoffmannj@uwosh.edu
Holzmann, Fran
Administrative Assistant II
Administrative Services(920) 929-1135
holzmannf@uwosh.edu
Hussein, Khaled
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1180
husseink@uwosh.edu
Jackson, Kenneth
Lecturer
Sociology(920) 424-7182
jacksonk@uwosh.edu
Jaeckel-Rodriguez, Kari
Senior Lecturer
ACAD/Reading & Study Skills(920) 424-1030
jaeckelk@uwosh.edu
Jurmu, Michael
Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 929-1163
jurmum@uwosh.edu
Kukurich, Jeri
Interim Executive Director of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 832-2670
kukurichje@uwosh.edu
Lawrence, Suzanne
Director of Continuing Education
Continuing Education(920) 929-1153
lawrences@uwosh.edu
Leggett, Karla
Lecturer
ACAD Reading & Study Skills(920) 424-1031
email: leggettk@uwosh.edu
Liang, Yanting
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 929-1198
liangy@uwosh.edu
Halverson, Jill
Associate Professor
Business-Economics(920) 832-2694
halversonj@uwosh.edu
Mansour, Nastaran
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 929-1197
mansourn@uwosh.edu
Mulder, Nathan
CAR Tutor Coordinator
Center for Academic Resources(920) 920-1121
mulderm@uwosh.edu
Nonestied, John
Custodian
Facilities(920) 929-1112
nonestiedj@uwosh.edu
Payesteh, Sayeed
Professor
Business-Economics(920) 929-1183
payestes@uwosh.edu
Peissig, April
Information Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 929-1120
peissiga@uwosh.edu
Peterson, Alayne
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1196
petersona@uwosh.edu
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Chancellor's Office(920) 832-2610
ruddm@uwosh.edu
Rukamp, Karrie
Assistant Professor
Chemistry(920) 929-1169
rukampk@uwosh.edu
Sachen, Andrew
Device Support Account Manager
Information Technology(920) 929-1144
sachena@uwosh.edu
Salamati, Bijan
Lecturer
English(920) 832- 2608
salamatib@uwosh.edu
Sackman, Marc
Professor
Music(920) 832-2625
sackmanm@uwosh.edu
Schneider, Damon
Lecturer
RTF(920)929-1396
schneiderd@uwosh.edu
Schreibersdorf, Lisa
Associate Professor
English(920) 929-1184
schreibersdl@uwosh.edu
Schwinn, Tracy
Unit Business Officer
Administration and Finance(920) 929-1162
schwinnt@uwosh.edu
Senn, Barbara
Executive Director
Foundation(920) 929-1337
sennb@uwosh.edu
Strong-Langolf, Kathy
Event Manager
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 929-1138
stronglangok@uwosh.edu
Troicki, Stanislaw
Custodian
Facilities(920) 929-1112
troickis@uwosh.edu
Turdo, Brian
Groundskeeper
Facilities(920) 929-1112
turdob@uwosh.edu
Wartgow, Michael
Lecturer
Art(920) 832-2602
wartgowm@uwosh.edu
Watson, Lee
Associate Professor
HESA(920) 929-1381
watsonl@uwosh.edu
Wilkum, Kristi
Associate Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 929-1187
wilkumk@uwosh.edu
Woodward, Carey
Associate Professor
Physics and Astronomy(920) 929-1158
woodwardr@uwosh.edu
Zhang, John
Access Campus Math Lab Coordinator
Tutoring Services(920) 929-1121
zhangj@uwosh.edu

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 929-1100