Contact Us

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus

400 University Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
  (920) 929-1100

Office Directory

Transcript Request

For general information, please email: fdlinfo@uwc.edu

To search for all staff, please see the directory page.


Assistant Chancellor’s Office

Martin Rudd, UW Oshkosh Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses

Renee Anderson
Regional Executive Assistant
Admin/Extension Building, Rm 132
(920) 929-1106
andersonr@uwosh.edu

Communications

Laurie Krasin, Access Campus Director of Communications
krasinl@uwosh.edu
(920) 929-1108

Media inquiries

Media line
(920) 267-0628
uwot@uwosh.edu

Continuing Education

The Continuing Education office offers credit outreach courses, travel experiences, online learning, youth programming, personal enrichment opportunities and much more.

Suzanne Lawrence
Continuing Education Director
(920) 929-1155
lawrences@uwosh.edu

Continuing Education Page

Counseling Center

Students at all three UW Oshkosh campuses can make use of the Counseling Center on the Oshkosh campus. The Counseling Center provides free and confidential treatment for mental health concerns and encourages strength based approaches to enhance mental health.

counseling@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2061

Counseling Center Site

Library

The mission of the Fond du Lac campus Library is to support the curriculum of the institution. There are approximately 40,000 volumes in our collection. Out students also have access to the volumes in any of the other UW System libraries through Universal Borrowing

Melissa Motl
Academic Librarian
(920) 929-1145
motlm@uwosh.edu

Library Website

Bookstore

(920) 929-1376
fdlbook@uwc.edu

Bookstore Website

Falcon’s Nest Cafeteria

(920) 929-1374

Foundation

(920) 929-1335
uwfdlfoundation@uwosh.edu

Foundation Website

Solution Center

Transcript Request

(920) 929-1122
fdlinfo@uwc.edu

Solution Center Page

Carla Rabe
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
rabec@uwosh.edu

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
  (920) 929-1100