About the Foundation

UWO Foundation

Culver Family Welcome Center
625 Pearl Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-2178


Board of Directors

The Foundation Board of Directors is highly committed to positioning the University as an educational institution dedicated to the success of its students. The responsibility of the Foundation Board is to manage the business and affairs of the Foundation.



Timothy C. Mulloy, '76 BBA


Retired Senior Vice President
Liberty Mutual Group

David L. Omachinski, '74 BBA


Independent Management Consultant


H. Gene Drecktrah

Outreach Committee Chair

Retired Biology Professor
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Jonathan Dudzinski, '12 BBA

Portfolio Manager
Mersberger Financial Group, Inc.

Kimberly Peterson

Freelance Strategist and Marketer

Thomas R. Guyette, '68 BBA

Retired Vice President-Investments
Merrill Lynch

Norbert S. Hill Jr., '69 BS, '71 MSE

Retired Director of Education
Norbert Hill Center
Oneida Tribe of Wisconsin

Elizabeth A. Wyman, '81 BBA, '93 MBA

Community Friend

Ex Officio Members

Andrew J. Leavitt

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Amanda Betts-Regina, '10 BA

UW Oshkosh Alumni Association

Honorary Members

Robert L. Keller, '69 BS

Chairman of the Board
J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.