Select Page

Faculty & Staff

Meet the faculty and staff

The faculty and staff of Radio TV Film are committed to the highest quality of teaching. RTF students receive personalized attention from accessible faculty committed to both nurturing and challenging students. We teach our students to be responsible media practitioners who understand that all mass media communication must be ethically, legally and socially responsible.

Claire Armstrong

Claire Armstrong

Department Administrative Assistant

Email: armstroc@uwosh.edu
Office: AC W112
Phone: (920) 424-3131

Adam Diller, Ph.D., M.F.A.

Adam Diller, Ph.D., M.F.A.

Assistant Professor

Joining the Department of Radio TV Film in Fall 2022!

Learn more

Tyler Egnarski

Tyler Egnarski

Broadcast and IT Engineer

Office: AC W001
Phone: (920) 424-7037
Email: egnarskit@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Beth Hubbard, M.F.A.

Beth Hubbard, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor

Office: AC W214
Phone: (920) 424-2316
Email: hubbardb@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Bill Kerkhof

Bill Kerkhof

Broadcast Operations Manager

Office: AC W001
Phone: (920) 424-7068
Email: kerkhof@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Caryn Murphy, Ph.D.

Caryn Murphy, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: AC W208
Phone: (920) 424-3132
Email: murphyc@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Wendell Ray, M.B.A.

Wendell Ray, M.B.A.

General Manager, 90.3 WRST-FM

Office: AC S413
Phone: (920) 424-7427
Email: rayw@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Andrew Smock, Ph.D., Department Chair

Andrew Smock, Ph.D., Department Chair

Associate Professor

Office: AC W113
Phone: (920) 424-7039
Email: smocka@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Justine Stokes, M.A.

Justine Stokes, M.A.

Titan TV General Manager

Office: AC W213
Phone: (920) 424-3133
Email: stokesj@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Mike Van Esler, Ph.D.

Mike Van Esler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: AC W210
Phone: (920) 424-7308
Email: vaneslem@uwosh.edu
Learn more


Emeritus Faculty

Randall Davidson, M.B.A.

Randall Davidson, M.B.A.

Senior Lecturer Emeritus

Doug Heil, M.F.A.

Doug Heil, M.F.A.

Professor Emeritus

Email: heil@uwosh.edu
Website: http://www.uwosh.edu/facstaff/heil
Learn more

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN OSHKOSH
Radio TV Film Department

(920) 424-3131
rtf@uwosh.edu
A&C W112

About Us

Advising

Curriculum

News

Contact Us