Office Directory - University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Select Page

Office Directory

Transcript Request

For general information, please email: fdlinfo@uwc.edu

To search for all staff, please see the directory page.


Assistant Chancellor’s Office

Martin Rudd, UW Oshkosh Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses

Renee Anderson
Regional Executive Assistant
UW-FDL Admin/Extension Building, Rm 132
(920) 929-1106
renee.anderson@uwc.edu

Media Relations

Laurie Krasin, Access Campus Director of Communications
krasinl@uwosh.edu
(920) 929-1108

Mandy Potts, UW Oshkosh Director of Communications
pottsa@uwosh.edu
(920) 267-0628

Continuing Education

The Continuing Education office offers credit outreach courses, travel experiences, online learning, youth programming, personal enrichment opportunities and much more.

Suzanne Lawrence
Continuing Education Director
(920) 929-1155
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu

Continuing Education Page

Counseling Center

The Counseling Center at UW-Fond du Lac is staffed by experienced clinicians from Agnesian Healthcare. UW-Fond du Lac students are eligible to schedule up to six one-hour appointments on campus free of charge.

Alayne Setlsel, MA, LPC
L116
(920) 652-2001

Campus Counseling Center Page

Library

The mission of the UW-Fond du Lac Library is to support the curriculum of the institution. There are approximately 40,000 volumes in our collection. Out students also have access to the volumes in any of the other UW System libraries through Universal Borrowing

Melissa Motl
Academic Librarian
(920) 929-1145
melissa.motl@uwosh.edu

Library Website

Bookstore

(920) 929-1376
fdlbook@uwc.edu

Bookstore Website

Falcon’s Nest Cafeteria

(920) 929-1374

Foundation

(920) 929-1335
uwfdlfoundation@uwc.edu

Foundation Website

Solution Center

Transcript Request

(920) 929-1122
fdlinfo@uwc.edu

Solution Center Page

Carla Rabe
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
carla.rabe@uwc.edu

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin–Fond du Lac
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
  (920) 929-1100