Board of Directors

The Foundation was established in 1974 by the college’s first dean, Willard Henken. He was joined by charter board members Dr. Norman O. Becker, Joseph S. Berger Sr., Harold “Danny” LaShay, and Dr. George M. Armstrong. The Foundation supports the Fond du Lac campus through its mission to promote excellence while enhancing the educational and cultural activities available on its campus.

The Board continues to provide this margin of excellence by providing scholarships and other support and is comprised of community members, as well as the Fond du Lac County Executive, the Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses, the UWO Fond du Lac Campus Administrator, and the Foundation’s Executive Director.

Corey Bruno

Mercury Marine

Bill Bunzel

Society Insurance

Cathi McGowan

Retired, Fox Valley Savings Bank

Nathan Logan
CliftonLarsonAllen (CLA)

Fond du Lac County Executive
Sam Kaufman
Fond du Lac County

Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Martin D. Rudd
UW Oshkosh

Renee Anderson
Campus Administrator, UWO Fond du Lac Campus

James Bintley
Grande Cheese Co

Scott Block
C. D. Smith Construction Services

Angela Boehning
Fox Valley Savings Bank

Cathleen Christensen
Hierl Insurance: Powered by M3

Jerry Donohue
Retired, Donohue and Casper Law Office

Mason Gravelle
Agnesian HealthCare Foundation

Paisley Harris
UW Oshkosh, Fond du Lac Campus

Aimee Hostettler
Michels Corporation

Laura Ingram
Feucht Financial Group, LLC

Brian Jones
Ledgevest Financial

Laine Kuether
National Exchange Bank & Trust

Mollie Petrie
Integrity Saw & Tool Inc.

Tracy Patrouille
Holiday Automotive

Todd Schreiter
Festival Foods

Linda Selk-Yerges
Retired ASTOP Director

Matt Spaude
Gallagher Risk Management

Adam Wunderlin
J. F. Ahern Co.

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fond du Lac Campus
400 University Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 929-1100