Staff - Registrar's Office
Select Page

UW Oshkosh Registrar’s Office Staff

The Registrar’s Office consists of administrative, registration, records and transcripts, graduation examiners, classes and bulletin, room scheduling and Veterans Resource Center staff.

View our list of who to contact to change your address, drop a class or with TitanWeb questions.

Lisa Danielson

Registrar

Email
Phone: (920) 424-3454

 

 

 

Jennifer Bonack

Assistant Registrar

Email
Phone: (920) 424-3389

 

 

 

Ally Jenner

Academic Standing/Appeals
PeopleSoft Security/Access

Email
Phone: (920) 424-3007

 

 

 

Carolyn Martin

Office Assistant
Room Scheduling Assistant

Emailmartinc@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-4160

 

 

Sue Jaeke

Registration Coordinator/ Desk Manager

Emailjaekes@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-3454

 

 

 

Julie Jalovec

Transcripts Coordinator

Emailjalovec@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-3454

 

 

 

Joshua Becken

Degree Audit Coordinator

Emailbeckenj@uwosh.edu
Email: staron-line@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-0494

 

 

 

Aaron Kloss

Graduation Examiner

Email
Phone: (920) 424- 1092

 

 

 

Kristy Newton

Class Building and Bulletin Manager
Classroom Scheduling Coordinator

Email: newtonk@uwosh.edu
Classes and Bulletin Phone: (920) 424-0933
Room Scheduling Phone: (920) 424-4160

 

Michelle Munns

Veterans Benefits

Email
Veterans Resourcesva@uwosh.edu
Student Assistantsva@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-1804

 

 

Terrence “Timber” Smith

Veterans Resource Coordinator

Emailsmitht@uwosh.edu
Veterans Resource Email
va@uwosh.edu
Student Assistantsva@uwosh.edu
Phone: (920) 424-1804

 

 

Registrar's Office

Dempsey Hall, Room 130 
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh 
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8608

 

Registrar's Contact

Phone: (920) 424-3454
Email: registrar@uwosh.edu
Fax: (920) 424-1098