UW Oshkosh Admissions Office Contact Information
Select Page

Contact the UW Oshkosh Admissions Office

Do you have questions about the UW Oshkosh admissions process? Please contact us through one of the following channels. Phone: (920) 424-3164 Fax: (920) 424-1207 Email: admissions@uwosh.edu Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions UW Oshkosh P.O. Box 2423 Oshkosh, WI 54903-2423

Paul Gedlinske

Paul Gedlinske

Director of Admissions

Phone: (920) 424-0404 Email: gedlinsk@uwosh.edu

Thomas Xiong

Thomas Xiong

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-2143 Email: xiongt@uwosh.edu

Annie Duchek

Annie Duchek

Transfer Center Coordinator

Phone: (920) 410-3078 Email: ducheka@uwosh.edu

Julie Meyer

Julie Meyer

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0723 Email: meyerja@uwosh.edu

Jackson Murray

Jackson Murray

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4644 Email: murrayjs@uwosh.edu

Beverly Benston

Beverly Benston

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3164 Email: benstonb@uwosh.edu

Laurie Stevens

Laurie Stevens

Associate Director

Phone: (920) 424-7384 Email: stevens@uwosh.edu

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0227 Email: brookse@uwosh.edu

Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3079 Email: jacksonnr@uwosh.edu

Adam Rich

Adam Rich

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4650 Email: richa@uwosh.edu

Roger Wescott

Roger Wescott

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0926 Email: wescottr@uwosh.edu

Esmeralda Delgado

Esmeralda Delgado

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0864 Email: delgadoe@uwosh.edu

Justin Stigler

Justin Stigler

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-0310 Email: stiglerj@uwosh.edu

Stacy Dreweck

Stacy Dreweck

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3970 Email: drewecks@uwosh.edu

Drew Kopitzke

Drew Kopitzke

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0827 Email: kopitzka@uwosh.edu

Cameron Brown

Cameron Brown

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0224 Email: browncd@uwosh.edu

Jon Miller

Jon Miller

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-2277 Email: millerjr@uwosh.edu

Kara Koerner

Kara Koerner

Campus Resource Counselor

Email: koernerk@uwosh.edu

UW Oshkosh Admissions 800 Algoma Boulevard 135 Dempsey Hall Oshkosh, WI 54901 920-424-3164 admissions@uwosh.edu Hours of Operation: M-F 7:45 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

classpages


Follow uwoshkosh on Snapchat!