Select Page

CONTACT US

Undergraduate Admissions

Dempsey Hall 135
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-3164
admissions@uwosh.edu

Contact the UW Oshkosh Admissions Office

Do you have questions about the UW Oshkosh admissions process? Please contact us through one of the following channels. Phone: (920) 424-3164 Fax: (920) 424-1207 Email: admissions@uwosh.edu Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions UW Oshkosh P.O. Box 2423 Oshkosh, WI 54903-2423

Find Your Counselor!

Paul Gedlinske

Paul Gedlinske

Director of Admissions

Phone: (920) 424-0404
Email: gedlinsk@uwosh.edu

Thomas Xiong

Thomas Xiong

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-2143
Email: xiongt@uwosh.edu

Addie Powles

Addie Powles

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4644
Email: powlesa@uwosh.edu

Beverly Benston

Beverly Benston

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3164
Email: benstonb@uwosh.edu

Kara Koerner

Kara Koerner

College Resource Counselor

Jessica Hron-Brown

Jessica Hron-Brown

International Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0723
applyworldwide@uwosh.edu

Laurie Stevens

Laurie Stevens

Associate Director

Phone: (920) 424-7384 
Email: stevens@uwosh.edu

Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-3079
Email: jacksonnr@uwosh.edu

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0227
Email: brookse@uwosh.edu

Adam Rich

Adam Rich

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4650
Email: richa@uwosh.edu

Roger Wescott

Roger Wescott

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0926 Email: wescottr@uwosh.edu

Justin Stigler

Justin Stigler

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-0310
Email: stiglerj@uwosh.edu

Stacy Dreweck

Stacy Dreweck

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3970
Email: drewecks@uwosh.edu

Drew Kopitzke

Drew Kopitzke

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0827
Email: kopitzka@uwosh.edu

Ben Berndt

Ben Berndt

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-2277
Email: berndtb@uwosh.edu

Deanna VanderWielen

Deanna VanderWielen

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3166
Email: vanderwd@uwosh.edu

UWO Admissions

800 Algoma Boulevard

135 Dempsey Hall

Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-3164

admissions@uwosh.edu

 

Hours of Operation

M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

UWO Admissions

800 Algoma Boulevard

135 Dempsey Hall

Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-3164

admissions@uwosh.edu

Hours of Operation

M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.