Select Page

Contact Us

Financial Aid Office

Dempsey Hall, Room 104
Walk-In Hours: M–F | 10 a.m.–4 p.m.

fao@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3377
Fax: (920) 424-0284

Have a question? Ask us.

Administration

Kim Donat

Kim Donat

Director

  fao@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3377

Alison Casady

Alison Casady

Associate Director

  casadya@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4442

Financial Aid Counselors

Who's my counselor?

Mary Endries

Mary Endries

Financial Aid Counselor

endriesm@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4445

Ashley Hass

Ashley Hass

Financial Aid Counselor

  hassa@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-1214

Maylean Tryon

Maylean Tryon

Financial Aid Counselor

  tryonm@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-0226

Ben Wilkes

Ben Wilkes

Financial Aid Counselor

  wilkesb@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4447

Support Staff

Michelle Lamb

Michelle Lamb

IS Operations Technician

lamb@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-4443

Shawn Stephany

Shawn Stephany

University Services Associate

  stephans@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3379

Hours and Location

Dempsey Hall, Room 104
Monday–Friday
Walk-In Hours: 10 a.m.–4 p.m.
Office Hours: 7:45 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Financial Aid Office
UW Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Contact Us

fao@uwosh.edu
 (920) 424-3377
Fax: (920) 424-0284