Directory Search

Search for Faculty and Staff

View the Office Directory page for more information about campus administrative offices and units.

For a complete list of UW Oshkosh faculty and staff, please see the UW Oshkosh faculty and staff directory.


NameDepartmentContact
Allen, Malcolm
Professor
English(920) 832-2684
allenmd@uwosh.edu
Baehman, Jessica
University Services Assoc 1 - LTE
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0125
baehmanj@uwosh.edu
Beaver, John
Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-2667
beaverj@uwosh.edu
Benson, Heather
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-0106
bensonh@uwosh.edu
Bettendorf, Robert
Lecturer; Platteville Engineering Program
CSEPA, Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2683
bettendr@uwplatt.edu
Brunette, Tammy
Solution Center Events Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2633
brunettet@uwosh.edu
Bultman, Bill
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs for Access Campuses; Campus Administrator; Professor
Academic Affairs(920) 832-2696
bultmanw@uwosh.edu
Butler, Andrea
Senior Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 832-2666
butlerab@uwosh.edu
Calkins, Andrea
Information Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 832-2621
calkinsa@uwosh.edu
Campbell, Guy
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering(920) 832-2698
campbellg@uwplatt.edu
Carney, James
Facilities Repair Worker
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
carneyj@uwosh.edu
Carriveau, Ane
Senior Academic Librarian
Library(920) 832-2675
carriveaua@uwosh.edu
Christensen, Sarah
International Student Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2623
christes@uwosh.edu
Connell, Jacquelynn
Student Events Coordinator
Student Affairs(920) 832-2661
connellj@uwosh.edu
Dalke, Tammie
LTE Cook 1
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
dalket@uwosh.edu
De Smidt, Peter
Lecturer
Philosophy(920) 832-0106
desmidtp@uwosh.edu
Decoster, Amanda
Academic Technology Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 832-2884
decostera@uwosh.edu
DeMuynck, Erin
Assistant Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 832-2600
demuyncke@uwosh.edu
Diederich, Mary
Senior Lecturer
Business-Economics(920) 832-2678
diederim@uwosh.edu
Ding, Lirong
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 832-2691
dingl@uwosh.edu
Douglas, Jamie
Associate Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-2662
douglasj@uwosh.edu
Dreier, Stephen
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 858-6606
dreiers@uwosh.edu
Efthimiou, Nikos
Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics(920) 832-2806
efthimioun@uwosh.edu
Scott Emmert
Professor
English(920) 832-2640
emmerts@uwosh.edu
Engelhart, Hillary
Associate Professor
World Languages(920) 832-0109
engelharth@uwosh.edu
Filipiak, Jeff
Senior Lecturer
History(920) 832-2627
filipiaj@uwosh.edu
Frantz, Thomas
Interim Executive Director
UW-Fox Valley Foundation(920) 832-2849
frantzte@uwosh.edu
Frederickson, Joseph
Director, Weis Museum
Weis Earth Science Museum(920) 832-2925
fredericksoj@uwosh.edu
Garrow, Jane
Solution Center Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 832-2811
garrowj@uwosh.edu
Geary, Caroline
Professor, Associate Professor, Assoc Professor/Chem Dept Chair
Chemistry(920) 832-2851
gearyc@uwosh.edu
Geenen, Tony
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
geenent@uwosh.edu
Gillard, Bill
Associate Professor
English(920) 832-2669
gillardw@uwosh.edu
Gonya, Teresa
Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2693
gonyat@uwosh.edu
Grade, Melissa
Associate Lecturer
English(920) 931-3428
gradem@uwosh.edu
Gralewicz, Renee
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology, American Indian Studies(920) 832-0132
gralewiczr@uwosh.edu
Hall, Neil
SSC Student Life
Student Affairs(920) 832-2611
halln01@uwosh.edu
Halverson, Jill
Associate Professor
Business-Economics(920) 832-2694
halversonj@uwosh.edu
Hartman, Adam
Senior Lecturer
Physics and Astronomyhartmanaz@uwosh.edu
Hodge, Jenean
Campus Administrative Specialist
Administrative Services(920) 832-2641
hodgej@uwosh.edu
Hoffmann, Jeremiah
Athletic Director
Athletics(920) 929-1178
hoffmannj@uwosh.edu
Hopper, Kathy
Associate Lecturer; Dev Math Instructional Program Mgr
Mathematics(920) 832-2691
hopperk@uwosh.edu
Hussein, Nariman
Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2600
husseinn@uwosh.edu
Jahns, Valerie
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2608
jahnsv@uwosh.edu
Johnson, Beth
Associate Professor
Geography-Geology(920) 832-2659
johnsonba@uwosh.edu
Johnson, Kelly
Academic Librarian
Library(920) 832-5337
johnsonkj@uwosh.edu
Kissling, Kris
CASE Associate
Student Affairs(920) 832-2719
kisslingk@uwosh.edu
Kreider, Evan
Professor
Philosophy(920) 832-2668
kreiders@uwosh.edu
Kroening, Dubear
Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0117
kroenind@uwosh.edu
Kukurich, Jeri
Student Services Advisor
Student Affairs(920) 832-2670
kukurichje@uwosh.edu
Ladwig, Tammy
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 832-0108
ladwigt@uwosh.edu
Landsverk, Gregory
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
landsverkg@uwosh.edu
Lavrentiev, Alexander
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2819
lavrenta@uwosh.edu
Lewis, Rose Marie
Lab Prep Tech Sr
Geography-Geology, Biological Sciences(920) 832-2654
lewisrm@uwosh.edu
Linskens, Diane
Senior Lecturer
CSEPA(920) 832-2656
linskensd@uwosh.edu
Lovell, Paula
Senior Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2649
lovellp@uwosh.edu
Martin, Theresa
Associate Lecturer
Music(920) 832-2688
martinth@uwosh.edu
Marty, Christina
Writing Center Instr Program Mgr; Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2867
martyc@uwosh.edu
Massey, Pam
Professor; Associate Professor
HESA(920) 832-2643
masseyp@uwosh.edu
McLanahan, Ranen
ME Assistant Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2631
mclanahana@uwplatt.edu
Mills, Jason
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2653
millsj@uwosh.edu
Peche, Alan
Director
Barlow Planetarium(920) 832-2852
pechea@uwosh.edu
Perkins, Terri
Events Coordinator
Facility Rental & Mgmt(920) 832-2889
perkinst@uwosh.edu
Peter, Greg
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology(920) 832-2655
petergr@uwosh.edu
Phillippi-Immel, Kathy
Associate Professor
Psychology-Education(920) 832-2663
phillipp@uwosh.edu
Pietrzak, Michelle
Assistant Professor
HESA(920) 832-2603
pietrzakm@uwosh.edu
Prideaux, Amy
Infant Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
prideauxa@uwosh.edu
Rabe, Carla
Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Access Campuses
Student Affairs(920) 683-4712
rabec@uwosh.edu
Rabideau, Janice
LTE University Services Assoc 2
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2646
rabideauj@uwosh.edu
Rabideau, Susan
Professor/Theatre Director
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
rabideaus@uwosh.edu
Kelsey Randall
Information Specialist
Student Affairs(920) 832-2844
randallk@uwosh.edu
Reilly, Bethany
Senior Lecturer
CSEPA(920) 832-2654
reillyb@uwosh.edu
Roy, Joan
Director
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
royj@uwosh.edu
Rudd, Martin
Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Assistant Chancellor's Office(920) 929-1106
ruddm@uwosh.edu
Rukamp, Brian
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry(920) 832-2652
rukampb@uwosh.edu
Sackman, Marc
Professor
Music(920) 832-2625
sackmanm@uwosh.edu
Schatz, Kimberly
Professor
Chemistry(920) 832-2855
dirlamschatk@uwosh.edu
Schmitz, Andrew
Stage Hand - LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
schmitza@uwosh.edu
Schoultz, Troy
Associate Lecturer
English(920) 832-2683
schoultzt@uwosh.edu
Schwartz, Tracy
Custodial Supervisor
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
schwartzt@uwosh.edu
Sheehan, Steven
Associate Professor
History(920) 832-2642
sheehans@uwosh.edu
Snyder, Loren
Senior Lecturer
English(920) 832-2650
snyderl@uwosh.edu
Stark-Rausch, Ann
Preschool Teacher
Child Care Center(920) 832-2606
starkrauscha@uwosh.edu
Taheri, Abbas
Professor
Business-Economics(920) 832-2651
taheria@uwosh.edu
Talbot, Letitia
Administrative Assistant
Foundation(920) 832-2849
talbotl@uwosh.edu
Techlow, Hattie
Platteville Admin Asst
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2854
techlowh@uwosh.edu
Tirel, Bertrand
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics(920) 832-2637
tirelb@uwosh.edu
Tirel, Carrie
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2638
tirelc@uwosh.edu
Tourville, Rob
Stage Hand-LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2857
tourviller@uwosh.edu
Tower, Frank
Stage Hand - LTE
Communications-Theatre Arts(920) 832-2657
towerf@uwosh.edu
Trump, Ashleytrumpa@uwosh.edu
Tungate, Lynn
University Services Associate 2
Continuing Education(920) 832-2636
tungatel@uwosh.edu
VanStippen, Gerald
Groundskeeper
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
vanstippeng@uwosh.edu
Vaz, Warren
Assistant Professor
CSEPA(920) 832-0103
vazw@uwosh.edu
Waller, George
Assistant Professor
Political Science(920) 832-2856
wallerg@uwosh.edu
Waller, Judith
Professor
Art(920) 832-2602
wallerj@uwosh.edu
Warden, Aaron
Custodian
Maintenance(920) 832-2605
wardena@uwosh.edu
Weglarz, Teresa
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences(920) 832-0136
weglarz@uwosh.edu
Westbrook, Ty
University Svc Program Associate
Barlow Planetarium(920) 832-2848
westbrooke@uwosh.edu
Williamson, Angela
Senior Lecturer
American Indian Studies, English(920) 832-2664
emmerta@uwosh.edu
Wilson, Ellen
Senior Lecturer
Psychology-Education(920) 832-1796
schroe65@uwosh.edu
Winker, Ashley
Associate Lecturer
Biological Sciences(920) 832-2653
winkera@uwosh.edu
Wirkus, Michael
Senior Lecturer
Englishwirkusm@uwosh.edu
Woodle, Bob
Senior Lecturer
Mathematicswoodler@uwosh.edu
Yang, Fang
EE Assistant Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-2600
yangfan@uwplatt.edu
Yang, Mylia
Lecturer
Human Services(920) 832-2648
yangm20@uwosh.edu
Zaidan, Younis
Associate Professor
Mathematics(920) 832-2689
zaidany@uwosh.edu
Zampaloni, Michael
ME Associate Professor-Platteville
Other Faculty-Staff(920) 832-0104
zampalonim@uwplatt.edu
Zetzman, Frank
Professor
Art(920) 832-2632
zetzmanf@uwosh.edu
Zetzman, Lynn
Interim Gallery Director
Marketing & Communication(920) 832-2824
zetzmanl@uwosh.edu

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
  (920) 832-2600