Office Directory

Assistant Chancellor’s Office

Martin Rudd, UW Oshkosh Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Renee Anderson, Regional Executive Assistant
Fond du Lac campus
 andersonr@uwosh.edu
 (920) 929-1106


Communications

Laurie Krasin, Access Campus Director of Communications
krasinl@uwosh.edu
(920) 929-1108


Media inquiries

Media line
(920) 267-0628
uwot@uwosh.edu


Academic Resources

Learning Center (920) 832-2858
Developmental Math Lab (920) 832-2676
Writing Pad (920) 832-2867
 fox-writingcenter@uwosh.edu
Learn more


Alyward Gallery

Lynn Zetzman, Interim Gallery Director
 zetzmanl@uwosh.edu
 (920) 832-2824


Barlow Planetarium

Alan Peche, Barlow Planetarium Director
pechea@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2868
Learn more


Bookstore

uwofoxbook@uwosh.edu
 (920) 832-2665
Learn more


Children’s Center

 (920) 832-2606
Learn more


Communication Arts Center

Terri Perkins, CAC Events Coordinator
perkinst@uwosh.edu

Ticket Office (920) 832-2646
Facility Rental (920) 832-2889
Learn more


Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence, Regional Director of Continuing Education
lawrences@uwosh.edu
 (920) 832-2636
Learn more


Counseling Center

counseling@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-2061
Learn more


Foundation Office

Thomas Frantz, Executive Director
 frantzt@uwosh.edu
 (920) 832-2849
Learn more


Library

Ane Carriveau, Senior Academic Librarian
carriveaua@uwosh.edu
(920) 832-2672
Learn more


Solution Center

foxinfo@uwosh.edu
 (920) 832-2620
Learn more

Carla Rabe, Associate Dean for Student Affairs
 rabec@uwosh.edu


Weis Earth Science Museum

Joseph Frederickson, Museum Director

fredericksoj@uwosh.edu

(920) 832-2925
Learn more

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832-2600